Contest : Your favorite Book || by @iqrarana786

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian

I am good and I hope everyone will be happy and good. First of all bundle of thanks to @suboohi for organizing this event.This is one of my favorite topic.

IMG_20210702_213035.jpg

I am books 📚 lover I love to read book but my studied related. My favorite book is anatomy
I love to read this book written by different author's.
Anatomy is the book which is taught in first year of medical.This is the book which is base of every subject untill I can't master this book.

IMG-20210702-WA0033.jpg

For the first time when I read this book 📚📖 I get bored but at the same time it is very interesting book.

Why I like this book

This book is about human bones and how it is organized and blood supply of muscle different muscle.
For the first time I thought I should read this when I do excercise for an hour and I feel pain in my muscles and I asked doctor what's the problem and he asked me which muscle feel pain and I don't know the muscle name. That was the day then I master this book.

IMG-20210702-WA0034.jpg

second reason for this book

I always want to become arthropedic surgeon and for this speciality I should know all the bones on finger tips.

Interest for this book

Once my brother forearm fractured and Doctor did pay attention to do plaster properly and he can't move his forearm that was the day when he decided when I thought I will become arthropedic surgeon.

IMG-20210702-WA0035.jpg

Grays anatomy is very extensive and first I go through BD churasia and then human skeleton 🦴.
When I read the books my interest increase d I want to locate these bone in human and want to see bones.

Then we get special classes for parctical learning of these bones.and For the first time when I saw dead body and touch the bones it's entirely different.

mmexport1625239951984.jpg

These are human bones what actually looks like it's very interesting when you know each of muscle bone ligament positions and their functions.
I was interesting how the beautiful human are made up of.

mmexport1625239948376.jpg

These are different muscles I learn their functions when we used which type of muscle. How they are organized their location and when any muscle fractured how their blood supply hampered. It's very important for a doctor to know these things.

mmexport1625239945580.jpg

When I saw this I was afraid this is original bones and face and skeleton 🦴 it's donated by one organization for the proper understanding of bones for the students.
I studied each day this book 📚 even I set the time for 2 hours reading this book 📚📖 this book is one of my favorite book.
Now I knew each and everything about this I think just reading is not enough main thing is to get lesson and implement on daily life.

mmexport1625239943033.jpg

So many patients specially the old man and women I can counsel them about proper care of bone care.
The important thing is about blood supply in this book written so good.
When I was in china I used to read this book for Juniors and teach them about this book.

mmexport1625239939834.jpg

Just look at the hand how it's is formed and how muscle are inserted.i learn from this book whole organization of hand.
I always wonder how the nails are formed and their blood supply and many diseases only can be understood when master this book.

mmexport1625239936782.jpg

And this is about feet every body organ and their functions written in this book.
No just for medical students anyone wants to know about body and body functions and different disease.

mmexport1625239932083.jpg

And this is the most awaited picture if you see without muscle how the bones looks like.
I just captured this picture.

mmexport1625239925473.jpg

I learn these books throughly and then I learnt by practical and used original human bones.
I couldn't able to bring these bones in Pakistan but I have captured it because I read this book every day so I need to consult from human body.

mmexport1625239921154.jpg

I just surprised how the actually head looks like if we remove some muscles and hair.

mmexport1625239914143.jpg

I invite my friends
@drhira
@zobiali
@ishakhan

Best of luck to all the participants

Regards,
@iqrarana786

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Iqra your post is amazing nicely explained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79