Weekend Diary Game ✍️| 19-March-2022 | Club5050 |10% beneficiary to @siz-official | By @iqraa100

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

~Assalam-o-Alikum and greetings to all Steem Fellows . Hopefully everyone will be fine and spending healthy and productive weekend With your family and friends ~

GridArt_20220319_225041332.jpg
Here is @iqraa100 from Lahore #pakistan to share #siz-weekend on beautiful and productive platform of @siz-official

About Last Night
Last night was night full of blessings. It was night of Shab-E-Barat. Which has too much importance for muslims. Shab-e-Barat is observed between the 14th and 15th night of the month of Sha'aban, the eighth month of the Islamic Calendar. Muslims believe that on this night, Allah decides people's fortune. Shab-e-Barat is one of the major festivals in Islam and it is a night of atonement. People visit mosques on this day to offer prayers to Allah. They also visit graves of their loved ones, light candles and offer prayers to seek forgiveness for them. On this day, people also recite the holy Quran and do charity and distribute food among poor. If you can forgive yourself, then you can forgive everyone. This is the best gift that you can give yourself this Shab-e-Barat.
Last night after EESHA prayer we did not had sleep. All night we prayed to ALLAH, offered Nawafils, recited Holy QURAN. Our nearby mosques were fully decorated. Imam's were giving Khutba's and telling importance of shab-e-barat to everyone on loud speakers. Full night we all prayed to God for our good health, forgiveness and a good future life. Full night we did our "IBADAT" and before Fajar Azaan we all did "Sehri". As fasting today has so many benefits and blessings.
1647708780630.jpg
MORNING
So our morning started during our "SEHRI" I prepared yummy and healthy sehri for my family. I made chicken karahi with desi ghee roti's. We all family had our sehri in very good and peaceful environment. Then we all offered our "FAJAR PRYAER". After Fajar I recited fer verses of HOLY QURAN ad it is my daily habit. It makes my day calm and full of blessings. After that we all went to sleep as we were awoke whole night and was feeling too much sleepy so we prefer to take rest and have good sleep. After having a good sleep I woke up at 11am. As it was also a holiday so I was easy today as My kid does'nt had to go school and my husband also won't go to office today. I got fresh and made breakfast for my little child as he was not fasting.
1647713128871.jpg

AFTERNOON
In afternoon, after my little one done with his breakfast I made him do his Homework and learn his lesson. After completing his homework he started playing his toys and got busy there I started making "KHEER" for today NIAZ. We have to distribute it in poor people's, our neighbours and family relatives. So i made aa Yummy delicious KHEER. Offered my ZUHAR PRAYER and did some minor preprations of evening IFTARI.
1647713710544.jpg

EVENING
After offering my ASSAR Prayer I started preparing Ifaari Items as it was gettingifaar time so i prepared it quickly. As i gave already done minor preperations in afternoon so quickly quickly i made Iftari and set the table for Iftaar. On the Voice of MAGHRIB azaan we all opened our fasts and had our Iftari in a very calm and peaceful environment. Then we all offered MAGHRIB Prayer.
GridArt_20220319_232102984.jpg

NIGHT
After MAGHRIB prayer and iftari I made Biryani for dinner on demand of my husband. So I made biryani for whole family. As I had already eaten well in IFTARI I did not wanted to eat something heavy in dinner so I ordered My favourite Pizza for me and my little one. He just loves to eat pizza. At 10pm I made my little one sleep, as he was feeling so much sleepy and tired because he did not took his sleep today in afternoon or evening. After putting him to sleep I offered my EESHA prayer and made a cup of tea for me. With having tea I wrote up My Siz-Weekend diary at @siz-official. After this I will also take my sleep. Goodnight everyone.
1647714665070.jpg

This is all from my side today, I hope you all will like and appreciate it. Do remember me in your prayers and keep supporting me.

Cc 🌹
@cryotokraze | @suboohi | @vvarishaayy | @faran-nabeel | @ashkhan

10% Beneficiary goes to @siz-official

XMJnyuGZxDUscdSzkbxHDywY7ZXmjhXbouEASES3YaRub6fyeQKXTaaUUXBc9yvB6JYZG8Y6f3pTeaGZckyBUUjWPza6ALEF1FxoGumxy7TUjSyHK3owjHiNtXzmJnjm5BYd8c7fTLWWWn7UuATQr4xicEtiZLCSMXB4MUxKCide3GxU8r3hXDNQHhmfL4cq6xCg2e5WPFacxB1oizEi.png

Regards
Iqra Muaaz

Sort:  

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @hassanabid. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Good one post dear friend thank you for your attention in siz community.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52