CONTEST// SHARE YOUR FAVOURITE HOBBY BY @IJELADY

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210528_162428.jpg

Greetings to Everyone

My name is @ijelady, this is my first time of writing in this community,i came to know about this contest by reading people's post, immediately i fall in love with the topic," Share Your Favourite Hobby"

My favourite hobby is reading.

I love reading so much since i was small,my Father thought me how to read and write when i was very small, from my primary 1,i can read my text book, copy my home work and read them.
Sometimes if our teacher is busy he will call me to read the text book for the class.
When i was in primary 6,i began to tell myself i will be a teacher, that was my first choice,my second choice was to be a Nurse, since that time till now i never stop reading.

when am reading,my notebook must be with me to write down important things.

IMG_20210507_113420.jpg

1 have read so many books like,The rich Dad and poor Dad, How to be a public speaker,etc
I am grateful to all the organisers of this contest @siz- official,@suboohi, you made my day, this contest is one of the best.

Even though am not a school teacher, the teaching talent is still in me,as a teacher i always read so as to teach others.

IMG-20201106-WA0006.jpg

CONCLUSION

Up till now many people do call me Nma teacher, 1 really love reading,it will remain one of my best hobby,
Thank you @suboohi,@kiwiscanfly,@white-stallion.
I invite @patience90,@eliany to participate
Written by me @ijelady

Sort:  

we have the same hobby @ijelady 😉 sometimes people thought i was a teacher too, but I'm not. I have many hobbies, but reading is always the first...by the way i think you joined another contest about your favorite book too😉🤗

Yes love, the more we read the more we learn, because when we stop learning we start dying, thank you for making out time to read my post @cicisaja.

 3 years ago 

You have chosen a great useful hobby. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you @suboohi

Wow this is awesome, thanks for sharing

Wow! Thanks for sharing with us

You presentation is quite good. Readers are Leaders. Keep reading so you can impart more wisdom. I will never stop reading. Thanks for your points.

Thank you @essygold, good morning

This is impressive ma.
Thanks for the invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93