Weekend diary game by @husnashah(44) ||club5050||10%of this post is to steemit infinity zoon

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

HelOo Dear steemians...!

Greeting to my all STEEMIT fellow. Hopefully, you're all fine and disbursal RAMAZAN days with the blessings of Allah. One of Islam's 5 pillars is that the apply of fast.
For Muslims, Ramadan is a rare time of the year.
In this holy month, Muslims can go while not all the pleasures of the body throughout the daylight.
Fast begins once the primary lightweight of dawn touches the horizon and ends with sunset.each Muslim is incredibly happy this month and thanks GOD that Allah gave North American country an opportunity of this stunning blessing month.
Well, these days i need to share the diary game that's terribly unforgettable on behalf of me. as a result of these days is my nephew's birthday. and that i am therefore happy. therefore i need to share my diary game with my STEEMIT family.

IMG_20220423_061225.jpg
After all, we tend to square measure all members of the family.

Sehri...!

In Ramzan everybody is aware of our routine as was common starts with healthy meal of sehri. it's Sunnah to try and do sehri, as we've to stay quick for whole day therefore we'd like abundant energy so we tend to cannot face any quite weakness throughout our quick.

IMG_20220423_062508.jpg

I come to life at 3am to organize sehri for my family. 1st I offered my Tahajud Nawafil then I came in room for creating sehri meal. everybody at my home had Paratha's with contemporary homemade yoghurt. I created omelet end other dishes for guest.we tend to all had our sehri during a sensible and peaceful setting.
On voice of Fajar Azaan we tend to stopped intake and unbroken our quick. then I simply summed up the dishes and did lavation for Namaz-E-Fajar. once providing Namaz I started reciting Holy QURAAN.

IMG_20220419_082433.jpg

Morning walk...!

After this I want to go for morning walk end then I go to nearest park for morning walk ... End then I joined nearest my neighbors end start morning walk together. If I tell you walking may be a sensible exercise for the body, you'd not be stunned. however few folks have conjointly thought of its healthful edges for the mind.

IMG_20220419_084906.jpg

Taking a stroll in nature is thoughtful and calming. As straightforward as observant a leaf fall or feeling the breeze on your face, it will take our mind off our troubles and is instrumental to cultivate attentiveness. If we tend to take a enter the morning, it might facilitate begin our day with tranquility and clarity within the mind. however doing therefore daily or frequently needs mental strength and persistence.
After morning walk it's about 7.am I came back to home . Now it's time to get ready to my younger sister for her schOl then I make breakfast for her because she is only about 8 years old end she has not fast . End then I prepare her for schOl. Then I drop her to the schOl... End came back to home.
Now I want to wash the utensils which we have used in sehri. I wash them end then I do home work like washing clothes end dusting e.t.c.
Then I take rest .

after noon ...!

I wake up for my Zohar nmaz end then I recite Quran end offer my Zohar prayer... My siblings end family is getting ready to go to village they want to enjoy at village end want to take shower on farms shower . Then I go to village with my family end my mother told me that my czns end other relitives are also coming for enjoyment.
My siblings were already there my nieces and a few of our family friends came too, i used to be thus happy to fulfill with everybody.
Life in an exceedingly village refers to the lifetime of individuals living in rural areas peacefully and sedately.
Life within the village is gorgeous and peaceful as individuals residing in villages ar on the point of nature.
the foremost supply of employment for individuals in village life is that the agriculture sector. I want to share pics of village which is captured by me ...

IMG_20220423_063801.jpg

Villages have the attractive close of nature in contrast to cities and metropolitan areas.
lifetime of the village is packed with happiness and happiness as individuals aren’t in an exceedingly hurry continually in contrast to town life.There was countless merriments, a goat was slaughtered and than we enjoy to much their in pool with my friends end family because it's our fasting day of Ramadan so everyone is enjoying in water pool to much end we have great fun their .
.The children were happy too they were taking part in up and down.

Back to home...!

Then we go back to home end I want to get ready aftar dishes end whole aftari end my relatives also come together us because our home is nearest to the village so I make aftari with my mother end sister.

aftari...!

Then I got prepared for Iftar.Today's Iftar item was, Potato chops, dates, apples, citrus, and guava. I also make biryani white chicken karahi end bhindi other many dishes which I will show you.

IMG_20220423_064118.jpg

I completed today's iftar with several healthy fruits.I had Iftar nowadays with a great deal of satisfaction.
Then when iftaar I and my cousins place the utensils within the room.Then ME and my first cousin washed the utensils.Then I offered maghrib prayer.Then it is time for the dinner.we set the dastarkhuwan.Then we tend to additionally sit to eat.
Then we go to nearest park for walk end some enjoy ment with my cousins end family. Cousins are childhood playmates who grow up to be forever friends.
Then my brother end father end uncle end make czns for for Isha namaz end taraweeh end we also came to home for tarweeh end offer our prayer...
Then I took pictures of my czn mirha ...

IMG_20220423_064505.jpg

End wash utensils.

play time...!

Then we play ludo on mobiles with my cousins .

IMG_20220423_064754.jpg
End I win as usual I always win .then my cousins gave me party of piza end gollgapaas end ice cream for my wining in game .we enjoy it to much .

IMG_20220423_065119.jpg

end my mother father end uncle auntie are gossiping end enjoy tea together end are playing ludo game on mobiles .
As you know when we get gether with our cousins so the silence is impossible thing which is held at home . We make noice to much end laugh to much end enjoy to much with my cousins end I wait for this time to get together with my cousins .

Night...!

IMG_20220421_121108.jpg

Then it's about 11 am we have to take sleep end then I sleep .

It's all about my weekend daily routine hope so you will enjoy my post ...!

Thank you so much for visiting my post ...!

special thanks to ...!

@ cryptcraze
@ suboohi
@ Farhan nabeel
@ siz- official

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45