Tech diary game ||club5050||using insta , Whatsapp MSword ||10%of this post is to steemit infinity zoon

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Hi my steemian family...!

How square measure you doing in your blessed life? i'm smart....!

Here is Husnashah and am reaching to share my
Tech diary with you guys. i assumed there's no idea of life with technology and cell phones. No field of life will work while not technology. equally i done most of tasks of daily through technically. Lets begin my tech diary.

power up ...!

IMG_20220426_124533.jpg

Today i conjointly initial power of my account a be part of club5050 as a result of my friend is specially told Pine Tree State regarding this to affix #club5050 and conjointly guide him regarding hiw to affix him i'm terribly happy for this as a result of he's contact Pine Tree State and told Pine Tree State once more create power of my account.After i create a wup for my account and apprehend i a have many low and steem power. i do know this is often terribly low quantity of steem power however i specially attempt to create a lot of and a lot of when i conjointly create my power up post on this glorious community is termed steem information community as a result of this is often conjointly one among smart community on this platform. And this is often my initial power up post in steem information community and that i am terribly excited to return back on steemit.power ups on growing this platform.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHRMxrwkPzDsAZ72JyaXBcYoJwbgPk7cSyKLcXQvxNNEmxqPwUySaCMgThVC9...Ay5ux7aog2xkEeh1LXw1o3qK1CaW524ZXNQ3ou7WwgL7kQxRffwqzkFp4b2ZyGyQRmsXrh8d7rA44jndDz71LcmwfDNZaXpC19QiY5EBcGoGdKbsskamgXgFCS.png

What's app ...!

IMG_20220426_125150.jpg

Today i used to be conjointly used WhatsApp. As you recognize that WhatsApp courier is best and quickest technology for communication. this is often best manner of communication. within which we will speak everybody at any time and anyplace. there's no limit for time however it run on-line. we will use it on-line and each time.Today i used to be used this technology of preparation of sent up paper and notification in my teams of faculty and receiving vital queries through WhatsApp.

ordering parcel ...!

IMG_20220426_125740.jpg

Then I ordered parcel from nirvana botanics for my skin products ... Because I always use nirvana botanics serums for my good end healthy end shining skin I ordered 2 vitamin c plus e serums end 2 whitening serums because nirvanabotanics uploaded sale price products so , I want to ordered my fvrt products as soon as possible end then finally I offered them.
End then I visit to insta for some make up tips because Eid is coming up soon end watch some memes end scroll Instagram for new fashionable trends end new dresses designs.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHRMxrwkPzDsAZ72JyaXBcYoJwbgPk7cSyKLcXQvxNNEmxqPwUySaCMgThVC9...Ay5ux7aog2xkEeh1LXw1o3qK1CaW524ZXNQ3ou7WwgL7kQxRffwqzkFp4b2ZyGyQRmsXrh8d7rA44jndDz71LcmwfDNZaXpC19QiY5EBcGoGdKbsskamgXgFCS.png

MS word ...!

IMG_20220426_130008.jpg

Then I use MS word for making my university assignment end then I make assignment on MS word app ... Used to build professional-quality documents, letters, reports, etc., MS Word could be a word processing system developed by Microsoft. it's advanced options which permit you to format and edit your files and documents within the absolute best approach.Microsoft Word could be a wide used industrial word processing system designed by Microsoft. Microsoft Word could be a element of the Microsoft workplace suite of productivity computer code, however may be purchased as a complete product. Microsoft Word was at the start launched in 1983, and has since been revised varied timesMS Word format refers to the document formats developed and used primarily by Microsoft Word computer code -- specifically the DOC and DOCX formats.
Then finally I make my assignment end uploaded it on slate (slate is my university portal where we submitted our assignments end gave our online Quizlet end their is our all data of university.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHRMxrwkPzDsAZ72JyaXBcYoJwbgPk7cSyKLcXQvxNNEmxqPwUySaCMgThVC9...Ay5ux7aog2xkEeh1LXw1o3qK1CaW524ZXNQ3ou7WwgL7kQxRffwqzkFp4b2ZyGyQRmsXrh8d7rA44jndDz71LcmwfDNZaXpC19QiY5EBcGoGdKbsskamgXgFCS.png

Easypaisa...!

IMG_20220426_131146.jpg

After this i used to be used Easypaisa App. this can be terribly safe and secure app in West Pakistan for sharing your cash through mobile to mobile or another pocketbook like bank. we are able to simply pay our electricity bills and education payment by victimisation this App. however nowadays i used to be used this technology for mobile Easyload for getting net bundles. nowadays i used to be complete my last mobile bundles thus nowadays i used to be obtain new package.
This is beloved sharing and receiving cash app in West Pakistan. this can be terribly secure and can't be hacked by hacking.

using Facebook ...!

IMG_20220426_131632.jpg

Today i exploit facebook and seeing videos and funny clips then i seeing my friend posts and share his posts with my friend list i chat my friend on courier this is often potential through this excellent fashionable technology. Facebook is that the best and extremely great way for cheking the daily activity of friends and a few alternative members.
And i conjointly watched funny and a few technical videos clips on facebook.
I used face book for watching limelight brandes suit outlet ...

This is today's about my tech diary hope so you will like my post end my activities on my smart phone ...

Thank you so much for visiting my post...!

remember me in your prayers...!

End waiting for your good response on my post...!

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJksmheUU5fRdJogKxvgXMJnyuGZxDUscdSzkbxHDywY7ZXmjhXbouEASES3Ya...a6ALEF1FxoGumxy7TUjSyHK3owjHiNtXzmJnjm5BYd8c7fTLWWWn7UuATQr4xicEtiZLCSMXB4MUxKCide3GxU8r3hXDNQHhmfL4cq6xCg2e5WPFacxB1oizEi.png

Cc,
@cryptocraze
@ farhan-nabeel
@ suboohi
@ vvarishayyy

Kindly regards...!

Husnashah...!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45