Siz Education | Health and Benifits Of Tea ☕☕

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalamualaikum all members i hope you all are well and fine today I'm going to tell some benifits of Tea.

tea-milk-cream-cup-still-life-1296x728-header-1296x728.jpg
Image source

Tea is a hot beverage which is used as hot temperature.

Tea contains antioxidant which is defend against the disease like cancer cells tea break down free radicals in our body which is cause different types of disease and cancer ♋.

img-20191212-wa0519-500x500.jpg
Image source

Tea helps to lose our weight because tea take out extra bounds particles in our body who cause gain weight tea breakdown these compounds and take out from our body

have-sips-of-body-slim-tea-lose-weight-1-638.jpg
Image source

Tea reduce the risk of heart attack because tea keeps our blood and heart fresh because tea contains a small quantity of caffeine.

Green_tea_can_reduce_heart_disease_grande.png
Image source

I hope u like my post very much by @hurairaathar

Thank you @Cryptokraze for this post

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing information bro.

I love tea. Now after reading a whole blog about it I would like to recommend It to all

Tea is beneficial. I know that already. But it is beneficial to this extent, that I did not know

Yes , Tea is very beneficial for us. It make us feel better and lighter .Everyone should try this . Good job . I like this post...Keep it up.

بہت شکریہ آپ نے اپنے علم سے ہمیں روشنی دی۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49