SIZ Contest|Talent Hunt | Amazon Virtual Assistant Series | Tutorial 1 by @hudda

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hey! everyone. I hope you are doing well and enjoy the prosperity of this blessed month. 😇
I am here as a Expert in Amazon VA .
Let's start our first tutorial of Amazon VA Series. 😊

Untitled design (1).png

Introduction to Virtual Assistant

Firstly, we'll have to know Who is Virtual Assistant?
Actually Virtual Assistant (VA) is the one who works remotely for your business. They can be either a full-timer or part-timer. They provide you their services in which they expert.

i.jpg
Image Source[https://favpng.com/png_view/marketing-virtual-assistant-personal-assistant-administrative-assistant-marketing-back-office-png/20dsHFrf]

Amazon VA

In terms of Amazon, a Virtual Assistant (VA) is the one who works remotely for your amazon business. He provides his services in which he expert. They can be employed by someone as a full-timer, part-timer or on a casual basis(e.g. per task).

Tasks of VA

There are many tasks that a VA perform. We divide these tasks into three categories:

  • Product Hunting
  • Selling
  • CRM

In Product Hunting, a VA has to hunt good products for his online store. There are several methods and rules to hunt a good and profitable products which we'll discuss later.
In Selling department, a VA has to find the scope, market value of product, listing creation of product research, competitor analysis. Another duty of a seller is to take the orders and place them.
CRM department is the most important department of Amazon business. If we say it is the backbone of Amazon then its not a lie. A CRM department has to take care of the account health of your Amazon Account. They have another task called Customer Relationship Management. We'll discuss its work and responsibilities later briefly.

line.png

Models of Amazon

There are Six models of Amazon:

  • Online Arbitrage
  • Retail Arbitrage
  • FBM
  • FBA Wholesale
  • Dropshipping
  • Private Label

Amazon-VA-1024x576.jpg

We'll discuss these models in detail one by one later.

SIZ Community

I am very thankful to @cryptokraze for having me in this community as a Expert in Amazon. As everyone knows that Amazon business is growing really fast and finely. You can say it's the hot business in Pakistan these days 😜. So I thought this is really helpful for my Steemit mates to learn some basics and techniques in this field for his better future. Amazon is a life changing business.
I hope my tutorials will help you a little bit. 😊

siz.jpg

Stay tuned for more content 😉
@aafia @maryam I hope this will help you.

Sort:  

I have only heard of Amazon so far, but with your help, we all steem fellows will learn to work on it.

hudda you have made a very informative post. We would like to learn more about Amazon keep it up...

I want to learn this skill. I hope you will make more tutorials.

This is top skill.

I would suggest everyone to stick with tutorials on Amazon series. That is life changing.

A real skills that will do wonders in your financial life.

Top value addition to steemit through SIZ

 3 years ago 

Thank you for appreciation.

 3 years ago 

I would like to learn from you 😀

 3 years ago (edited)

Will happy if you learn something beneficial from me😊

 3 years ago 

@aafia I hope my little effort will help you

It is very important to explain the written post at the same time. Meaning live coverage session for us.

 3 years ago 

Yes you are right. Practical work is more worth doing.

I really enjoy working on Amazon.I hope you understand me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34