Joining Club5050| 50% Steem Power Up| 20% beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!


My greetings to all Stemians. I hope everyone is fine and in good health. Today I am writing this post about my joining in #club5050. I am willing to join #club5050 because I thought this is the great trend on Steemit through everyone might be able to get good votes from big curators. This is huge and beneficial initiative starts by Steemit which impress and motivates me, that's why today I am here to write this joining post.

p2.png

I had 4.22 SBD in total, which I used to buy STEEM.

w1.PNG
l2.png

Out of 50.858 STEEM, I am going to use half STEEM for Power Up.

w2.png

l2.png

w3.png

l2.png

w4.png

l2.png

w.png

l2.png

In the end I want to pay my special regards to @siz-official and @cryptokraze for always support and motivation. Now I completed my powerup according to #club5050. I hope that you all like my post and appreciate my concerns regarding Stemmit and SIZ.

Special Thanks:
@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Regards: @hudda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀
Good working dear friend keep it up dear and keep build it up of power up on this platform.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemcurator07
Operated by @Haidermehdi, Country Representative Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation

 3 years ago 

Great step towards the SIZ community and show your joining #club5050 in a post.
Keep Powering up and keep growing!
Best wishes to you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82