Joining Club 75| 75% Steem Power Up| 20% beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

My greetings to all Stemians. I hope everyone is fine and in good health. I am really busy these days beccause of my FYP that's why I was absent from taking part in community activities. But today I am here to show my commitment towards #club75 through my post and motivates all my community members to follow this power up culture. This is huge and beneficial initiative starts by Steemit.

Untitled.jpg

l2.png
Powering Up 75% of my available Steem

I am powering Up 75% of my available steem in my wallet to show my commitment towards power up culture. I have 20 Steem in my wallet. I Power Up 75% of it which is 15 Steem.

s2.PNG

Currently I have 102 Steem Power in my wallet after Powering Up these 15 Steem, my steem power has gone to 117 which is my little step towards this trend.

s1.PNG

s4.PNG
l2.png
In the end I want to pay my special regards to @siz-official and @cryptokraze for always support and motivation. Now I completed my powerup according to #club5050. I hope that you all like my post and appreciate my concerns regarding Stemmit and SIZ.

Special Thanks:
@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi
Regards: @hudda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good working dear friend keep build it up of power up on this platform.

#club75 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation.

Your doing well job keep it up
#club5050
#club75

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51