Introduction to SIZ by @hudda

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Happy to be here as a member. Let me introduce myself first.😊
My name is Hudda. I am 22 years old Muslim girl.😇

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-01 at 8.25.14 PM.jpeg

My Hometown
My hometown is district Sahiwal. It's old name was Montgomery. It is a small city of Pakistan but it is peaceful and less polluted than big cities😜 There are many famous places in Sahiwal. Yadgar and Ravi river is one of them.

71631331.jpg
Image Source

Yadgar club was built in 1909 in the remembrance of Queen Victoria for social get-together in the city.

Ravi_bridge.jpg
Image Source
The Ravi River originates in the Himalayas in the Chamba district of Himachal Pradesh. The River drains a total catchment area of 14,442 sq.km in India after flowing for a length of 725 km. It is one of the favourite place of Sahiwalians to hang out.

Sahiwal is famous for its water, buffalo milk and presence of one of the ancient civilization on archeological evidence dated 3000 to 5000 B.C. 15 miles from southwest from downtown suburb of Harapa which was the northern city of Indus Civilization.

tipr5f8xeby11.jpg
Image source
My Inetersts
My interests are some type of artistic😜
I do interest in painting, photography and sketching. Here is my some piece of work.

8.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-01 at 8.23.21 PM.jpeg

1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-01 at 8.23.19 PM.jpeg

I am hella obssessed with Kdramas and Kpop😜 My favourite Kpop band is BTS😉😜

1853b57c011cf5fd8ebc8f4b149345d5d3-BTS-JOIN-LOUIS-VUITTON-AS-HOUSE-AMBASSAD.rsquare.w1200.jpg

My Skills
Now let us talk about something serious. I am doing BS in IT and also I am a jobian. I work as an Amazon Virtual Assistant. I am skilled in C++ language, OOP, Web Development and Vb.net. Now I am learning Mobile Application Development.

be-your-expert-amazon-virtual-assistant-a-to-z.jpg
Image Source

1_pUi3vkj06Vqp_sXeiI-UbQ.jpeg
Image Source

My Expectations From SIZ
I am very pleased to be a part of SIZ community. I believe this community will help many youngsters like me to grow and learn many new and exciting things. I want to learn some technical as well as non-technical skills. I know there is many of skillful persons in different fields like some are good at content writing, some at computer languages. I am really inspired from them. I want to learn eagerly Content Writing and Python Language.

I am really thankful to @cryptokraze for introducing me to this community.
I am sure we'll grow together.😊

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

You got a great skill that you can work on Amazon marketplace which is trending these days and I am sure you will prvide some tutorials about Amazon VA so our community members can learn about it.

You are warmly welcome here.

 3 years ago 

I'll surely do it happily.

Thankyou for your warm welcome.

Welcome to siz.
Keep it up.

HELLO @hudda

Welcome to SIZ

I would like to learn about Amazon with you

 3 years ago 

Surely will help you.

 3 years ago 

you made good post i like your skills .And hopefully we can learn from your good skills and welcome on SIZ

 3 years ago 

I like your skills

Great Introduction! your expertise in amazon is so good you will grow in this platform highly.
Best of luck!

 3 years ago 

Great skills keep it up

 3 years ago 

good post with good pics.

Great skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67