Application for SIZ | Demand Based Courses | My Experience taking online courses on Udemy

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum

Hello all SIZ friends, on this occasion I will share my experience about taking online courses on Udemy.

IMG_20210816_020851.jpg

This is my first time taking an online course on the internet. I took an online course on how to create an android application on Udemy.

Why did I choose Udemy? Because I think Udemy is the only one that has a course on how to make Android apps in Indonesian.

By taking courses in Indonesian, it will really help me in absorbing the course material that I take. Therefore, I did not hesitate to immediately follow the course on Udemy. Especially now that Udemy has fully supported the Indonesian language.

Apart from having courses in Indonesian, the website also uses Indonesian automatically if we access it from Indonesia.

My Experience Taking Courses at Udemy

IMG_20210816_003256.jpg

Over the past few days, I've been taking courses on Udemy and had positive experiences. My ease in following the course to the tutorial provided by the course provider is quite easy for me to understand.

Here is my Udemy dashboard

IMG_20210816_020829.jpg

I haven't finished the Learn to Create Android Applications course above, but I have learned some knowledge from Udemy. These include: How to create an app view in Android Studio.

In this course, I was taught how to create layouts, attributes, resources, to change the starter activity.

As you can see in the screenshot above, the course page on Udemy is very simple and easy to understand in my opinion. So it is not confusing for those who want to follow the course.

In the middle page there is a video course made by the tutor, on the right side there are also chapters that are systematically arranged. Each chapter consists of several learning videos that will be automatically recorded when you have completed them.

The video player also has complete settings, we can pause it if we miss it, speed it up and so on.

Udemy at a Glance

IMG_20210816_020851.jpg

For SIZ friends who don't know about Udemy, I will try to explain. Udemy is an online course site for various skills. Call it programming, graphic design, and much more. There are currently over 100,000 courses on Udemy (and counting). There are even courses to become a great Product Manager.

Udemy is also available in many languages, including Indonesian. There are already many courses on Udemy that are in Indonesian. Not only that, even the method of payment is also very easy. You can go through Alfamart and Indomaret, buddy. So it will be very easy for those of you who want to learn through Udemy.

Every course on Udemy is tutored by people who are experts in their field. So we can absorb the knowledge that is in the course to the maximum. Of course, I have felt this when I took an online course on How to make an Android application on Udemy.

If you have a skill, you can create a course on Udemy. You can also earn money from your abilities by being a tutorial on Udemy. Moreover, now Udemy is available in Indonesian and can be accessed at id.udemy.com

With the development of technology in Indonesia, people will prefer to take online courses at Udemy compared to conventional courses. Besides being easier, online courses on Udemy can also save time and course participants do not need to go to the course. As a teacher, you also don't have to wait for students to come. However, it is enough to provide a complete tutorial via video and answer all questions from course participants.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png

Maybe this is all from my experience story about taking online courses. How are you friends, are you interested in joining an online course like me? If so, please visit Udemy on the website I discussed above.

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxQ9xBtjNS4GwKJrBux4pbprrdZJhfi2TvigF6pWuvNHX4Sf3rG8rXXx7i1Sizq...RtPMXuAXEx265SvjLHL49N71u5rrXroQ7RRcvpuU82VshnuTFnGdUYT9cxRy6sTojsbgZTb3jFiPBYWuANMiyekpP7TFqGaike9eZ8qZvDSvuZHA2N82MsQKDo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You need to tell us what you will be offering in your course for SIZ members.

You need to tell us the outline of 4 week course that what topics you will be covering in it. Please refer to some approved applications and make adjustments to your application.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05