#CONTEST | Tell us about your last summer camp/ vacations II by @hibbanoor



Aslam o Alaikum Everyone. This is your very own @hibbanoor. I hope you all are fine and enjoying this mango season with great excitement. I am going to participate in this beautiful contest which is organized by very talented @janemorane.

Islamabad Tour

You may have Canada, Paris, Dubai as your favorite places. But mine is my own country. I am a great lover of my country’s charm and natural beauty. And all this started when I went to Islamabad with my family three year ago. My khala live in Islamabad. We first enjoy the beauty of that piece of heaven and then with Khala’s family, we all went to explore the natural beauty of northern areas. I cannot describe that beauty and eye catching scenes in words. We stayed there for four days but those four days are best days of my life.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 1.51.09 PM.jpeg


First day

Fisrt day we spent in Islamabad. My khala showed us how beautiful our capital is. We watched multiple historical places there. The most favorite of mine is Faisal Mosque. What an amazing structure.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 9.44.17 AM.jpeg

 WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 9.44.17 AM (2).jpeg

The monument is also extremely beautiful spot to visit. But the most important thing I want to mention here is the peaceful environment of Islamabad. There is some relaxing vibes you feel in air. Fresh air and peaceful atmosphere make you more energetic and happy.

Second day

We all went to the murree next day. It was March and the weather was a bit cold which add more thrill and joy in our trip. The freshness of March feed our soul. We played with snow there and stayed there for 24 hour. Here I want to share a history too. I saw a girl who was Pathan. She came with her family. She was just 4 year old but her eyes had a strange spell. They were too beautiful that even after three year, I couldn’t forget her.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 9.44.17 AM (1).jpeg



 WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 9.44.17 AM (3).jpeg



Third day

Next day we got up and planned to visit the Naran Kagaan. It was a sudden plan. My chachu’s friend was posted in Naraan Kagaan and chachu wanted to meet him so we all planned a trip to there. But Wallah, actually a divine. Extremely beautul, The valleys, flowers, the girls dresses, everything was just amazing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 9.43.11 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 10.48.48 AM.jpeg

We spent there two day and then back to Islamabad. After living there two more days, we came back to our home. But I cannot erase that tour from my memory. I want to visit that areas again and again.

I want to invite @saharsaqi @ayeshagul and @suboohi to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

You have made a very good entry.
I wish you best of luck for the contest.
Contest Entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93