Tech diary game, 10% payout to @siz-official by @hashim-ali.

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello everyone

I hope all will be happy and good and I a also happy by the grace of God.
Today I am very happy because today this is my first post in this wonderful community is called Steem infinity zone.
Today I make my tech dairy game in Steem infinity zone.
So let's start I hope you like it.

Polish_20220426_221143629.jpg

This is my today diary in this game. And today I used many social media platforms and Also read my topic.

WhatsApp


Polish_20220426_220543705.jpg

Today I am use WhatsApp for take some operation of my daily life such as chat with friends and classmate. AMD I am also used WhatsApp for preparation of my next day test.
After that I prepared test and Check my groups for new posts. And I shared my PDF files with friends and classmate by the help of WhatsApp.
And I am also used the WhatsApp for sharing photos, videos, PDF files, and other documents with classmates and friends.

Playing game


Polish_20220426_220509504.jpg

Today I picked mobile phone and open the game app for playing game. And I also played 8 ball pool game this game is very interested and easier so I played this game.
And I also played this game online and I send some request in game with friends.
And I played this game online with my class friends.

Smoke Name


Polish_20220426_220324169.jpg

Today I am using play store to download some name editing applications. Many applications showed on play store then I decided , download the smoke name application.
This application are used to edit my names and my friends names.
I like this because the features of this application is very beautiful and amazing.

Tamasha


Screenshot_20220426-212350.png

Today at night I picked the mobile and open the Tamasha app. Tamasha app is used for watching news, drams movies and some other videos.
I used this app for watching my favorite PAkistani dramas in free on the Tamasha app.
Thus app is good for watching news, and other videos in free so I used this app.

I hope you like my post.
Thanks

Cc,

Best Regards

@hashim-ali

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49