THE TECH DIARY GAME | MY ACTIVITIES TODAY | ORDERED SOME GROCERIES AND PLAYED GAMES |#CLUB100

I hope you are all doing well and enjoying life as normal, thanks to ALLAH almighty's grace.

Today, I'm going to share a diary of how I utilize technology in my daily life.

When I get up in the morning, I recite the Fajr prayer, then take a shower and freshen up before checking my phone. I opened my phone and looked at the notification panel; there were a lot of them, and my phone was getting hung up, so I increased the volume.

1.jpeg


I opened my Whatsapp and answered the messages that had been sent to me.

2.jpeg


I went onto Facebook and scrolled for a few minutes. Then I remembered that a friend had recently urged me to join "THE JOURNEY CLUB," a Facebook club.

3 good.jpeg


After that, I was preoccupied with my usual responsibilities until my mother informed me that I needed to go food shopping. Because we couldn't go outdoors because to the Corona epidemic, I used contemporary technology and ordered everything from home.

4.jpeg

5.jpeg


I used to spend my free time playing a popular adolescent game. The game's name is PUBG Mobile. We've heard a lot of stories of people being addicted to it, but I just play it when I have free time throughout my busy schedule.

6.jpeg

7.jpeg


So that's it for today. I'll come again soon with a new day and a new diary game

Thank You


cc;
@cryptokraze
@siz-official


regards,
@hamzaali01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your tech activities and diary with us.

Steemexclusive : Yes
Bit Bot : No
Club5050 : Yes
Plagiarism : No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54