Share your life without Information Technology (IT) || 20pc payout to @siz-official by @gracyakan

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I'm so happy to meet you all here in good health, and my special thanks goes to siz-official for organizing this contest to keep us active in this amazing Community.

IMG_20211008_152358_685.jpg

Information technology (IT) is the use of computers, storage, networking and other physical devices to make work easier.

  • Information Technology plays vital role in me and in the society as a whole, and a world without it will be unthinkable, it will be as if I'm missing out of the world, and the Society will lose resources.

  • There will be no social media and this will means me looking for a new thing to do and while away time.

IMG_20211010_164504_241.jpg

  • If there is no information technology i will lack the ability to communicate with my family and friends that live far away from me instantly, since I am relying on my phone as the core means of communication with the world. I can imagine my fears if I found myself cut off from this world of social media, and how I will do in my steemit journey, I am relying on my phones for everything, my androids do so many things, as calculators, clocks, cameras, calendars, radio, television, newspaper and music players. So if there is no technology I will go back to traditional forms such as the letter which are fast becoming a thing of the past.

  • If there's no information technology I will go back to using dictionary and other voluminous textbooks like encyclopaedia in making research which will take much time instead of using internet.

  • I will go out to the high street for shopping Instead of online shopping that I will shop at the comfort of my home.

  • I will be going to the bank to join cue for diong transaction like withdrawal and paying money for another instead of staying at the comfort of my house and do these in my mobile apps without waste of time and use post and ATM for fast withdrawal.

IMG_20211012_084850_596.jpg

  • If information technology is not they i will remain strenuous in everything I do. Without technology, there will be no vehicle, generator, electricity, washing machine,gas's and electric cooker, fans, radio, television and freezer. In real sence, if information technology did not exist, my world will not be as easy and as prosperous as it is today

IMG_20211101_090004_804.jpg

  • Without information technology, I believe I will not be able to see and understand things clearly, I will not become more aware of what's going on around me and everything that surrounds me, i will not have a better perception of the people and the world around you.

  • Information Technology leads to me living a good life and it is responsible for advancement in all sectors of the economy. It provides me a way to achieve something faster and easier but without technology all these will not be achieveable.

  • Without information technology my life will not be functional and enjoyable.

  • Finally without InformationTechnology I will not have skills, knowledge, process, technique, and tools together for solving my problems and making my life secure and easier. So I can't not live without Information Technology because it is driving my world and making it better.

I invite @nobleekong, @vickydear, @marygeorge to participate in this Contest.

Thanks for reading

Cc
@suboohi
@siz-official

Polish_20211002_100417828.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks for take part in this contest. Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84