SHARE YOUR LIFE WITHOUT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY||#CLUB5050 ELIGIBLE 20PC TO SIZ-OFFICIAL.

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Screenshot_20211116-150427.png

GOOD AFTERNOON FRIENDS!

It's my pleasure to be here I trust everyone is doing great! Today I will share with you what I think my life would be without information technology. But first of all I want to thank this community for organizing a creative contest like this which helps me to appreciate information technology the more, yes thinking of life without it make me realize how important it is in our daily lives.

Information-Technology-1.jpg
source

FIRST OF ALL WHAT IS INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY?

Information technology: means the use of electronic device to collect store and manipulate any information it consists of the hardware and the software. Telephone and radio equipment, the internet, video conferencing equipments, applications, contents management software for blogging and collaboration etc.
I personally feel that technology hold a very high place in our lives today, it has become a necessity. Millions of people cannot live without it, I will feel empty and lost without technology for example I was imagining how my life would be without a smartphone, oh my goodness everything will just be black and white, it will means no communication with my love ones who live in a long distance, no listening to music at anytime I feel like, no business, no watching of videos, no gaming, no blogging, no taking of photographs no social media etc. This will make life boring for me.😔

Secondly if I want to travel I will have to trek because most cars of nowadays can only function using information technology, not to talk of the✈️ airplane and 🚂 trains, this will take me months for long distance travelling.😱 Also I have to carry Map along because they will be no GPS to simply give me directions, Well that means will lost my way because I can't read maps😪

8427475_1603447236_IT (1).jpg
source

Life without technology will take me back to the 1930s 😂 my business will not be moving at all because I used to make most of my sales through social Media platform like the Facebook WhatsApp and Instagram. Information technology as help me to communicate effectively with my customers thus helping me to be successful in my business. Yes I got to know my customers need through phone calls, video conferencing, and at times they will be sending me pictures of the goods or specifications they really need guiding me to buy the right market thus having high rate of turnover, so life without this kind of effective communication will adversely affect my business, because I will only buy market on probability not on target.


I can't even imagine living without technology because it has already become part of my daily life. I used to communicate with my loved ones daily through zoom conferencing, WhatsApp video calling and at a very low cost. I get to see them face-to-face knowing how they are faring all this is made possible through information technology so without it I can only be imagining how they are.

Technology have positive impact in all areas of life be it health, education or industries. Technology simply makes life easier for us. It makes it possible for us to watch television at home listen to radio, wash our dress using the washing machine, play music and have us updates of what is happening around the world at our fingertips. Technology help in making classrooms more students friendly and efficient. It has given us our smartphone an important tool in the hands of almost every person on Earth.

Screenshot_20211116-150552.png

CONCLUSIONS:

Well, some people believe that technology have negative effect on us that it makes people to be lazy not to be close to their family members, and that technology has become master to humans, yes this is true because everything in this world have its advantages and disadvantages that is why one needs to strike balance in his or her use of technology, yes, everything is good only in moderation too much of anything is a disease so I feel free to use the technology when need be and I also give importance to other necessary things. Truly technology make things more achievable, convenience and effective for me and life without it is unimaginable! Thanks for reading through! Hello dear @iddy @ubongudofot and @gracyakan join in this amazing Contest.

I'M A CLUB5050 JUST TAKE A LOOK AT MY STATUS HERE:

CC:
@siz-official
@suboohi

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes you're right it has positive impact on education infact in all sphere of life.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting, I really appreciate your effort in going through my post

Wow, this is a very nice contest.Thanks for the invitation.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome ☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for take part in this contest. Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you....

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your sincere commendations. I appreciate your effort in going through my post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemchiller 🙏💃💃💃💃

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this wonderful information. Its best to know about all these facts. Bundle of thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate my write up, I love and appreciate you 💕

 2 years ago 

My Pleasure dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99