Tech Diary Game |14-12-2021| Learning From Home

Hello Steemians!
Hope your week has been going as smoothly as mine. Well, as good as it possibly can be😅. Today, I would like to share about my experience using tech to learn from home.
Covid 19 changed the way learners attain an education and now we have to rely on computers and Television sets to attend our classes. Personally, I am undergoing a postgraduate program but my first term is meant to be done online. That means, I use Zoom, Google meet and Microsoft teams practically every day to attend all my lectures and discussions.

20211210_115932.jpg

I would like to say that it becomes easier with time but even I still get a bit confused when using Microsoft Teams. My day usually starts off with me checking my emails for work that has been submitted for perusal.
I then get the links for my classes on my email, or at times, if I have to discuss in class, I check out our WhatsApp group.
Lastly, I type up the pending assignments and upload them to my email and send them and I also typed up a few articles that I post online on sites such as Steemit or other writing sites.

20211214_173636.jpg

At the end of a hard and exhausting day (sigh)😌, I open up YouTube and catch up on a few shows, I am attempting to learn Chinese through immersion. Anyways, that is all for day. Hope to post again soon.

Cc;
@yohan2on
@cryptokraze
@arie.steem
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes covid 19 changes every person life and alao effect on his study.

 3 years ago 

Hi

Hope you're doing good. I hope you have read the recent post from steemitblog about the 2021 awards. I see you haven't made any nominations yet. It's important to drop your nomination. Take the below link as an example and make it ASAP to support.

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@shama26/steemit-awards-2021-or-my-nominees-for-best-author-contributor-and-community-or-by-shama26

Don't forget to put the tag #steemitawards2021 in that post.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54