Tech Diary Game | 15th may 2022| How technology is covering every aspect of my life as a kid @ghani12

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago
Hello everyone my name is yahya ghani and i am a school student and today i am going to tell you about my side of the story that how technology is covering every day and every hour of my life. So lets begin without any further due :

Introduction of the topic

I usually spend my weekends surrounded by technology by either working on my computer or playing video games. I will usually work on my computer by either doing homework or working on a project. I am now a days spending my most of the time not by playing games on computer but by posting content on steemit . I love to write and I enjoy getting my thoughts out there to the world. Steemit has been a great way for me to do that and also make some money which is always nice. As a kid, i was not very interested at first but now, as the time passes by I enjoy spending my weekends surrounded by technology because it allows me to communicate with the world and also make some money. I would recommend anyone to spend their weekend doing something they enjoy because it can change your life style intellectually and financially as well.
getting up in the morning :

whole day routine regarding the use of technology in everyday life


first touch of the technology in todays life starts when we start our day but waking up on the alarm on our mobile phone or tablet . This is the first time we are exposed to technology in our day and it can be a little jarring at first but once we get used to it, its a part of our lives. Technology has a very solid impact on our lives as school going as well.

Effect of technology on studying system/ use of technology for homework etc


uses of technology in our school home work life :
technology has a very big role in our school life and at home. It allows us to communicate with the world, do our homework and also have fun. Technology can be used for getting good grades. My grades start getting better after i come to learn about how to search the needed topics and tricks how to easily memorise my home work as well.
during presentation i mostly used printed format pages which gives my words a life and i easily make my point with the help of these.

House hold use of technology


so let me tell you from morning till night how i use different types of technology during my weekend as a school going.
first thing first, My mother turn on the holy Quran on television so we can wake up and cleanse our minds and souls.
while eating our breakfast all of my siblings and father as well are busy like always on their mobile phones and my mother somehow manage to turn the volume high so everybody can drop down their cell phones.

Spoiler alert


My father did not grounded us for anything he just simply took off our WIFI for everything :P

How i use technology in whole day


Then i open my school bag and look what homework i have to do for school this weekend luckily i just only have two subjects pending homework , which are computer and English. while doing English homework i come to know that i have to write a full essay on my mother which is great because while writing on steemit i have seen many great content about mother which became very helpful for me. this is the almost third encounter of technology in just morning time.
after writing my home work i again take some rest and play some candy crush on my mother mobile phone. After eating lunch i turn on my desktop and start looking for something which came up on steemit. Which was none other than this contest which attract me to write on it. i have done some research and use some of my personal observation to write about this topic which is very interesting. i manage to gathered my ideas about this. After some time i wrote another blog on steemit. I opened YouTube and learn some basic coding for my computer homework and take notes on my tablet which is very convenient than writing on paper after collecting all my required notes i write a summary in my notebook about my topic.
after doing my school home work me and my friends go out in playground and have some fun.
At night my elder sister manage to get a projector from her university and we watched a Pakistani old film chooriyanLINK on that. after getting late my father turn off the WIFI and tell us to go to our beds.

This is how i actually spend my weekend with technology

This is for today hope you can relate thank you @siz-official for this great opportunity to write about real life expects of todays generation with technology after writing this blog i realise every minute of our day to day life is connected with WIFI and technology.
I would like to invite @anmolwajid @isma-amir @ibtisamwaqas to join the contest

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialNo

@faran-nabeel i just forgot to give 10 % to siz official . is there any way i can reset this please guide me. And thanks for your comment i will not do the same mistake again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52