SIZ Recipes || Recipe of sweet Rice by @farannabeel

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alikum

To my all my friends.
I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life.
Today I shared my first recipe is "Sweet Rice". And this is my favorite dish. And i really like it.
I hope you really like it.

So let start, with the name of Allah the most kind the most marciful.

IMG_20210526_204115.JPG

Line Big Steem Pink Divider.png

And today my mother is make this recipe at home. And it is very tasty to eat.
So,

Ingredients :-

• Boiled rice 1/2kg

• Jaggery 750 gram

• Green cardamom 6

• Ghee 1 kup

• water one cup

• currants 50 grams

• Chopped Coconut 50 gram

• Almonds

• Fennel seed 1 spon



Method :-

In a pan put together 750 jaggery, 2 cups of water and 1 spon feenel seeds, boil and drain Heat one cup ghee in pan, added 6 green cardamom after a few minutes jaggery wayer add cook till it and comes to a boil, add 1/2 kg rice in it and mixed well after few minutes cook it.
And lastly add 50grams almond and 50grams chopped coconut simmer for three minutes.
And after 30 minutes your recipe is complete.
And serve it.
I hope you really like my small little recipe.

Line Big Steem Pink Divider.png

Special thanks👍

Mr @cryptokraze

Divider 1.png

STEEM INFINITY ZONE

Footer.png

SUBSCRIBE THE STEEM INFINITY ZONE

Divider 2.png

STEEM INFINITY ZONE (SIZ) COMMUNITY LINK


Divider 2.png

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards, @farannabeel
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png


Sort:  

good work bro.
so sweet Rice

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46