Introduction to siz by @farannabeel

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

>Hello everyone!!!

I hope all will be form the goodness

In the steem infinity zone I'm new now i just want to introduce to all friends.

My name is faran Nabeel and I'm 17th year old I'm new joiners on Steem Infinity zone and im from Pakistan.
Pakistan is my homeland. ❤

It's me
Snapchat-1281071772.jpg


Food technologist ❤

funny-5247473_1280.jpg

olive-oil-1412361_1280.jpg

modified-1744952_1280.jpg

I'm study about food processing and preservation of technology.
And I know how i make some special foods.
And I preserved my food. And i am read about food preservation and technology. And its very interesting to learn about food technology.
Pictures source: pixabay

IMG-20201113-WA0012.jpg
And I'm student of 12th class and I'm study about food processing and preservation of technology.
And I'm become food technologist.❤Inshallah.
And now im making pizza and preserve my food.
I am know about some spices and eatable food
And im study in government college of sahiwal.


Food technology skills

IMG-20201113-WA0001.jpg
And i am know about food processing.
And know me and my friends make a pizza. And i like pizza because it's very crunchy.And its food processing so difficult and i am many time spend for make this product. And me and my friends make this product after long period.


Snapchat-1632742810.jpg
And know I'm checking the brix of strawberry juice im my college lab.
And I make the product of sugar processing. And this product is make to easy.
And you also make this product in your home.


Photography skills

BeautyPlus_20180226040615_save.jpg

IMG_20200921_123614.jpg

And im know about photography and photo editing and i make more awesome picture and i like this editing so I shared you my favorite editing photo and i hope you like my editing skills and experience by steemit network
یہ تصویر میں نے کھود بنائی ہے جس کے لیے مجھے بہت وقت لگا
And i shared some more osm pics.

Snapchat-674688015.jpg


In my hobbies❤

SnapPic Collage_202063123652613.jpg
And old coins collection are my hobby
And es coin ki international value Pakistani ruppes ky hisab sy Rs. 2cr hy or ya taqreebn 105 sall purana hy
This coins are 105 years old and i like this coin.
I have more old coins of Asian and Pakistani.
So I shared more pictures old collection of coins.
You are see my coins and you are related to Pakistan history.
Because my all coins or old and related to Pakistan history and I hope you will see my coins and you like this post.

IMG_20200603_122121.jpg

IMG_20200603_123730.jpg
This my collection of old coins and I spent many time to collect for this coins
I like old coins and i hope you also like this coins.
Ya mary liya bohat hi mushkil raha tha esy coins ko jama karna or ab myn ap logon sy ya steemit par ap ko dikha raha hon and i hope you really like this post.


In siz.

I recently joined this great community "steem infinity zone".
InShot_20210425_181810888.jpg

And i also learn about this community.
This community are best for newperson who don't know about steemit network..
Its really good for you
Or ap log es community myn learn kr skty ho ky ap kesy apna account create kr skty ho steemit pr or es ky illawa ap ya dhk sakty ho ka ap different communities kesy join krty ho.
Es sy ap kafi kuch learn kr skty ho jesy ka ap es sy ya sekh sakty ho ky ap apny reward s kesy collect kren gy steemit py.
Or es ky illawa bhi ap apni hobbies or jis cheez myn ap ko interest hy wo share kr skty ho ap apny skills or es community ky bary myn likh skty ho.

InShot_20210426_005137728.jpg
And this is the logo by steem infinity zone. And its make by mr. @cryptokraze and know I edited this logo for you to steemit community and i also learn on this community so i shared my editing skills on steemit by its logo.
And i hope you really like my editing skills by this logo and I spent many time to make this post it's my own post on steemit network.
Or myn ny es community ki guide sy kafi kuch sikha hy or i hope ap bhi kafi kuch sekh skty hyn or ap bhi steemit py grow kr skty hy by this steem infinity zone.
It's very wonderful community by newcomers.

And i really thankful to for this community owner mr. @cryptokraze and Steem Infinity zone. Who told about me steemit.I am excited and looking to earn and grow here.

Official logo siz

IMG_20210427_004214.JPG

And at the end of my post i really thankful to Mr. @cryptokraze for making siz.
I've learned to see what's form the steem till today and till watched the post's
education series of Mr. @cryptokraze .
And i want more about steem and from this platform .
I hope Mr. @cryptokraze help us to learn more about the steem and crypto currency.
Thanks ❤


Sort:  

Good job bro can you explain me more about steemit network.
And i checked your post are so good. You will grow up

Nice job bro i really like your post and i appreciate you your work and i also learn about steem infinitive zone

 3 years ago (edited)

Good Effort. Please post link of your post in comment section of original contest post.

@farhannabeel

Thanks sir @cryptokraze for your guidance. I shall send my post link on contest post

Well done 👍.
Keep it up.

Thanks dear friend

 3 years ago 

Nice work

Shukkria

Keep Doing things in creative way ...
I appreciate your work.

Thanks

Hi bro I see your post your post is so good and I appreciate your work you will grow up on steem infinity zone

 3 years ago 

I really like your post
Good bro

Thanks dear friend

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Great effort

 3 years ago 

Good bro
You keep it up
Welldone
And i also learn in steem infinity zone

Thanks

And i also like information of @steeminfinityzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54