Contest - "SIZ Talent hunt" || Photography by @farannabeel

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I hope all will be form of the goodness.
And I also hope all will be happy and enjoying your life.
Today I shared my article about photography. Because I very thankful to Mr.@cryptokraze the founder of this wonderful community is Steem Infinity Zone who get chance me to i shared my talents the with the source of his community.
So, i shared my article about my own photography skills. So, first off all i shared you my photo editing skills.
So, it's me
BeautyPlus_20180226040615_save.jpg
So, First i shared my first experience about photography.
• If you want your photos to be very modern with the times of the world then you need your clothes to be very nice.
• If you want your pictures is different than your friends so its you need your best skills in photography due to the world is modren.
• And if you want your pictures is very simple. So you need is nothing its depends upon your mind so don't worry. And i also like the simple pictures. Simpleness is very attractive to see.
• But you have many sources to know about photography like Google and other internet resources.
And know i shared my some best pictures of my photo gallery.
And i hope you really like my editing pictures.

IMG_20210504_194001.JPG

Picture No.1:
FB_IMG_1605355407195.jpg
And know this is my wonderful and amazing picture who i shared you in SIZ. And you see it's looks like is so good and great. And this picture is made by the help of photolab. And because its very simple to make. And this picture concept about for rhe birds. So. I really like birds .so i make the picture of mine.

InShot_20210504_202358388.jpg

Picture No.2 :
IMG_20200921_123614.jpg
And this is a very unique concept because there is a hidden question inside it.
And this Question is....
"what if everything around you turned white?"

And this editing style is not a good but is concept of editing is very important. So, if you want to edit the picture of this type so, you need your mind concept about your photo.

InShot_20210504_202358388.jpg

Picture No.3 :

Polish_20210220_111316493.png
And it is the Same concept of the upper picture.
Ant the Question is...
"what if everything around you turned black?"

And i hope you really like my this editing concept.

InShot_20210504_202358388.jpg

And know this is the my wonderful photography skills. And i hope you really like my editing skills.
Thanks❤


IMG_20210504_194001.JPG

And at the end of my post i really thankful to Mr @cryptokraze for to motivation for to make this wonderful community is STEEM INFINITY ZONE. And i recently joined this wonderful community . And i give a lot of information about steemit network from this community.

 **LONG LIFE STEEM INFINITY ZONE **

SIZ Official logo
siz.JPG

IMG_20210504_194001.JPG


kindly regards,to@farannabeel
InShot_20210504_202358388.jpg


Sort:  

And really like your post and skills and photography.

Please mention your post link in contest post comments section.

 3 years ago 

Good brother great work i hope you will build as a great graphics editor

Good work bro

And i really like your skills. Keep it up

Good skills and I like your post and skills.

 3 years ago 

Good work @farannabeel.
I appreciate your work friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63