SIZ Tutorials | Improve my typing speed | Initiative by @faran-nabeel

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hey SIZ Family❤

I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty✨

Today i will post information about Our typing speed how i can improve our typing speed?
It is very interesting.

InShot_20210724_161842935.jpg

So, let's start...

sjsbs sjs.jpeg

Divider 2.png

First of all, You going into your laptop 💻 or computer's desktop.
If you have a computer software typing speed.
So, you simply open this software and select exercise which you want.
And started typing on your laptop or computer.
You see in the below picture in this picture the left side of my computer screen in the last you see this the icon of typing master software.

Divider 2.png

IMG_20210724_161241.JPG

Divider 2.png

And after when you open your laptop or computer and select the application of typing master for improve your typing speed.
And when you open the software of typing master and select a exercise which you want so then you see this type interface which i showed in the below picture for clearly see.

Divider 2.png

IMG_20210724_161255.JPG

Divider 2.png

And when you select exercise.
You have 5:00 min for exercise and to improve your typing speed.
Every exercise is depend on the 5 min.
And after 5 minutes your exercise results will be show in your computer screen.
Let see a below picture for better understanding.

Divider 2.png

hsheusvsheiejwbw.jpeg

Divider 2.png

And you see in the upper picture this is my typing speed.
Because I will take exercise for 5 minutes and after t minutes it will be show my exercise results.
Because I will try after a long time so my typing speed is not a very good.
But it is improve then my older exercise.
And because I will start working on this wonderful platform and make a many posts and take part in contest so, my typing speed is very important so, I always try to for improve my typing speed.

I hope you really like my post and effort.
And thanks for reading my post and guide me.

Divider 2.png

Thanks to SIZ TEAM

@cryptokraze | @arie.steem @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Footer.png

Click here to Join Official SIZ channel on Discord.

Divider 2.png

Author : @faran-nabeel

Contact Discord : farannabeel#8111

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good information thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Great information about typing

 3 years ago 

Keep it up 🙂@faran-nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56