You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIZ TUTORIAL - HOW TO MAKE TEXT TO SPEECH PROGRAM WITH PYTHON

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago
Wow @vvarishayy you are doing a great job because you have a very great skills in the first i am don't know about python language but now I see your tutorials and now with the help of your tutorial i got some information about python language. Thanks for sharing information about it. I really like your post. It is very difficult i appreciate your work.

divider3mqf93qRC7L6ehes1x.png

@vvarishayy
@sizcomments

Take part in this contest

Divider 1.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Python is easy to learn and user-friendly. I am glad you learned something from my post. if you want to learn I can think to start a course on python as well. Have a nice day!

 3 years ago 

Yes of course it is very good if you start your course because you have very great knowledge about python language.
I am very glad to see your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65