Contest Entry || Helping hands kind peoples of steem || by @faran-nabeel

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Greetings to All Members💝

I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty✨.

This is your @faran-nabeel and today I shall participate in this wonderful contest "Helping Hands" which Organized by @vvarishayy and i am really thankful for make this wonderful contest.

So, let's start...

InShot_20210718_105655045.jpg

First of all we are belongs to the Muslim Religion.
And My Religion teach me about kind peoples and help of the humanity.
And kindness is also the first duty of our humanity.

There are many religions and states which in our world and everyone tech the lesson of kindness.
And all the different to each others.
But everyone gave a same lesson on kindness.

Kindness, kind is not the name of the help people because you also help to other living things such as birds, animals and other living things.

Divider 2.png

My little Kindness😇

poverty-4561704__480.webp
Picture source : pixabay

My little kindness for poor and needy people is when I went to my father's shop and put them on the set so, when a poor or needy person or come to my shop and say me some money for god then i give some rupees to needy person and then the person is very happy say me many prayers.
And then i feel happy and relaxed.

Snapchat-865967435.jpg

✨At Shop✨

Kindness is not the name a of help with the big quantity of money.
And now in my country or our Area the season of summer and weather is very warm and hot.
So, whenever anyone come in to my father's shop so, i give him a water because the weather is very warm so, every customers need a cold water so, i give him a water.

And you also know the kindness is not for just humanies however I said in the upper.
There many living things in our world.
And now the season of summer and weather is very warm and hot.
And the other living things such as birds need a water . So, i arranged a water on my home roofs and other places of my home for birds.

Divider 2.png


How i can help to other peoples or living things?

It is very important question for everyone "How I can help to other peoples or living things?"

It is not necessary.
Because however i said in the upper paragraph.
It is not necessary that you have a got a lot money then you help others.
You can help as you afford.
And if you help anyone person so, you need you don't show yo an other.

And i always help to peoples.
And i always learned from my father.
Because my father's is always help to needy or other poor peoples.
And when the month of Ramadan is coming me and my father's come to the market and a many things are buy for a needy people such as flour, Ghee, oil and other important things of our foods.
And the i make a some pakets for needy people and give to the peoples.
And in other months my my father is always help to the poor and needy people.

Divider 2.png

And my father always advice me and my brothers to help others people and help friends and relatives.

"And i always try to help poor people because I am a student so i don't have a proper resources of money.
But i try to help needy people with in my pocket money as i afford.
This is my personal effort".

Divider 2.png

I hope you really like my post and effort.
Thanks for reading and visiting my post.

Divider 2.png
At the end of my post i invite my friends for participating in this wonderful contest.

@faisal-ali

@yasin120

@ahsansharif

Guys let's participate in this contest I hope you make a Good quality content.
Best of luck👍

Divider 2.png

Thanks to
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Footer.png

Click here to join Official SIZ Discord Chanel

Regards : @faran-nabeel

Contact Discord : farannabeel#8111

Twitter:https://twitter.com/FaranNabeel?s=09

Divider 2.png

Sort:  

Good post.
Wish you best of luck..

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49