SIZ Contest | Share Your Memorable Memories | 10%beneficiary rewards to @siz-official | by @faizan2sheikh

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow steemians!

I am Faizan from Karachi, Pakistan. I truly appreciate the efforts of the SIZ team and especially the admin @cryptokraze who organized such an enjoyable contest. Here I am writing my entry for participation in this competition.

f1.jpg

These days, our everyday lives have become so hectic that we get very little time to enjoy the moments that will be our memories when we will be old. Today I will share with you guys the day I enjoyed a lot in September last year when I went for a picnic to turtle beach Karachi with my batchmates.

Hurrying towards gathering point

That day I woke up at 6:25 am when my alarm rang. So I left the bed and performed fajr prayer, then I called my friend to ask him when to arrive at the common gathering point. The sky was very vibrant that day with sunlight spreading rays, creating a yellow blue gradient at the new dawn. The sight of nature always intrigued me, then I changed clothes, had a cup of coffee, wore my shoes, and rode to the common point.


It took me around 25mins to go to the common gathering point. I didn't want to be late. When I went there, a few of my batchmates were already there waiting, I greeted them and then we start waiting for our bus.
i1.jpg

Arrival at the beach

We left for beach on a coaster, songs were playing in the cooster, every one was enjoying the moment and vibing to it, we travelled for for an hour. We stopped on our way to get some ice containers for storing cold drink and ice cream, we finally landed on the beach at 12pm. The sea level was increased than usual, I was so excited to dive into it at that time.



image.png


Our rented hut along the coast was very luxurious, it had all the facilities and a playing area, a terrace to relax. It also had space to play cricket where my friends started playing and an area for taking a sun bath.

image.png

image.png

Food time

We glanced at the shore and then we were invited to eat the breakfast before going into water. Halwa Puri was our breakfast, we really enjoyed it, the tea was also served alongside with it. Then I got ready to have fun at the beach with my friends.

We did swimming and played at the beach for about 2-3 hours, took two rides on a speed boat, after that lunch was ready to be served. Lunch was tikka biryani, it was quite delicious.

i2.jpg

Sunset

After eating, we went again to the beach, took a lot of pictures. After that, a concert was set up in the hut. Few singers were there along with a guitarist to make it more fun. Ice creams were also served, we enjoyed the performance while eating ice cream.

We sat there enjoying the sunset! Sunset is one of the moments that I like to watch. It arouses overwhelming feelings of joy in me, I appreciate nature while experiencing such sceneries. We all should take some time to appreciate the beauty of nature, it gives our souls a very positive vibe.

i3.jpg

Some of the friend were doing horse riding and camel riding along the coast, enjoying the moment!

k2.jpg

When we were leaving, there were also a lot of fireworks that increased the joy of moments and ended the trip on a very happy note!

k9.png

Ending Note

This day was one of my memorable moments from last year. Being a student, my life is very much mundane, planned according to schedule. But on that day, I followed on schedule, took a break to appreciate the life and go out with my friends on that picnic, I enjoyed it a lot and took a lot of pictures that day!

l9.jpg

Invitation 💌

Special Approbation to 🌼

✍️ Author: @faizan2sheikh


image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please don't use of this header picture because oly siz staff can use this header.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Oh okay, thank you for correction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51