SIZ Photography | Photography is my Passion since my Childhood @eshal

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys I hope you all will be fine and doing yours best in your life....!
Today I thought I should share some of my Photography and some memories of my University life with you.Everyone has a , just as I love photography.That's why I keep taking beautiful pictures.

photography.jpg

we.jpg

A beautiful memory of a beautiful tour with beautiful friends at the top of Murree.

dost.jpg

Every scene is beautiful but i find the evening scene more beautiful.It keeps reminding us of our loved ones.Taking pictures is creating memories.Make memories be happy.

beauty.jpg

naran khazan.jpg

Your friends are like your family.I used spend a lot of time with my friends.I used to go out to northern areas .We were always together at tour.Here are some of my beautiful memories with them.

eshal.jpg

nature.jpg

Pakistan is very beautiful country. it has many beautiful places to visit like abotabad,chitral,murree and swat.I had many toures with my friends from my university.

dost1.jpg

dost2.jpg

Apple is my favourite fruit when i go to in a swat garden i saw many beautifult tress of apples there.Nature always attract.This picture shoes the beauty of word.

apples.jpg

This is the picture of my favourite place.From here i used to go for the photography every year with fellows.

abn.jpg

pakistan.jpg

rt.jpg

abc.jpg

steemit infinity zone is a good platform for everyone.We can learn much information about different aspect.We enjoy a lot also by spending time in such activities.We can connect with one another through this platform.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt3EzZRCxLzc95HZmBiM1dTVurM4iNbByuQgPwJN4DVWMQKgEku5PovAs94fwBa5PTU9diyZiHJ84aN8fx7G.png

I would like to invite my friends.

@shama26
@salmashraf
@iqrarana

Regards

@Eshal

Sort:  

Your passion of photography is so good .
Good post.
keep it up.

Your Photography is so awesome, you will become a great and best photographer in the future. You have to continue your Passion with continuous struggle.
You are looking so nice in the picture.
Best of luck!

بہت خوب بہت پیاری تصاویر ہیں ۔آپ کہاں سے تعلق رکھتی ہیں

 3 years ago 

Beautiful eshal thanks for sharing your graphics with us its just awesome views you have captured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52