Weekend Diary Game || Sunday Funday || #club5050

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

png_20220227_185654_0000.png

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and wherever you are, I start the day in the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful.

As everyone knows today was Sunday and we have been waiting for this day for the whole week because this is the only day we have to get rid of our tiredness all week long but usually it happens to me that I has some work pending on that day which is very important to do today. I promised my mom that I would go shopping with her on Sunday.

When we got up for Fajr prayers, the weather was clear outside. I fell asleep again, then got up at ten o'clock and went to have breakfast. It never occurred to me that I had promised my mom shopping today, but my mom remembered it well. She reminded me to finish all my work by two o'clock because I have to go to the market with her at two o'clock. Actually my father are not in Sargodha, he only come home on weekends and he do not like to go to the market at all, so then I have to go to the market with my mother.

I finished all my work by 2 o'clock. Doing my university work, set up my wardrobe and finished at two o'clock. We went to the market. After shopping, we bought household items from Al-Fatah Mall. I have been very happy since Al-Fatah has opened because here you have everything you need. When I used to go to Lahore, we used to shop with this mall. This facility is now available in Sargodha. Here you can buy not only clothes and shoes but also all the necessities of the house.

I was very hungry after buying things because I had only breakfast and I get very tired while shopping with my mother. Because she has to take a lot of things at once. In the evening, I told my mother that I was hungry and had something to eat from the restaurant. My mom and I went to a famous restaurant here. Montano is a very popular restaurant here. The food here is delicious. Here you will find only junk food.
When we came home at night, it was my cousin's son birthday, so we all cut his cake together. He turned five years old. Similarly, my day was very busy but I enjoyed it. Friends, this was my weekend diary. See you in the next post.
Stay blessed

Regards;
@eshacheema786

Cc;
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@suboohi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please add #sizweekend tag on your post.

Thank you for your attention in siz community.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37