Contest Entry by @drhuma | Mom your so special | happy mothers day | YOUR MY WORLD

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

There is no day for mother. On this day celebrate the whole day with mother
She always supports me to see me successful in the field of medicine it's all because of you I am doctor. I know how much you feel alone and sad for me when I was doing my MBBS in China; but it were only warmth of your love and support today I got success.

Mom no one is like you, you are the best you are heaven in this World.
No one can take care of us like my mother. I remember the countless nights when my mother did not change the posture just because I was sleeping..
She is the only one whom I trust blindly

indextytyyuyuuuu.jpg
indexyttyyyuy.jpg

I bought earrings for my mother but I think no gift is Sufficient for my mother love My mother is my best friend in the world I share each and every thing with her. I bake cake for my mother but due to my busy schedule I could not take step by step pictures my sisters also bring cake for my mother
rtqqueiu.jpg

Behind my success she is the one who encouraged me in every field of life no matter where I live in Pakistan or china
My mother is like angel my mother love is beyond comparison
I keep my mother happy by helping her in laundry, cleaning her room. Mom you always take care of me inspired how much you were tired or ill. You are Allah great gift for me. Your love is so genuine so pure that words are not sufficient to express your deeper love with me
This world's all beauty is just because of you
You are cool shady tree in Barren World
If I say Why this Universe is beautiful mom its because of you
I can feel Allah's love in your love
Mom your love always shield me from the warmth of World
Mother expresses her love for her child each and second of life I want to thank @suboohi for arranging such contest for us
I invite my friend
@drhira
@iqrarana786
@eshal
share your love and emotions for mom
and a special of thanks to
@cryptokraze
@siz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

There is nothing we can do without mother's love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58