The Diary Game-Better Life | 9 June 2021 | Visit To School

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hi everyone
Hope my steemian family will be healthful and fine.

Weather is becoming merciless day by day please take care of urself, don't go outside except you have some unavoidable tasks.

The day used to be started by the title of Allah, after breakfast, get prepared for duty. After marking attendance move to school.
I reached on time, attended nursery and one category for health session and health screening.

indexiuoiuoiioop.jpg

First of all, I delivered a lecture on hygiene, Covid-18, and the polio campaign. The class in charge was once present in the course of the lecture and I request the instructor to make positive the following of sops of the corona.
After that I started fitness screening, few teens have fitness problems, they were malnutrients so I referred them to my health center for medication.

indexyuytuuyuiuii.jpg

Few babies have a severe health problem, one has kidney pain, and belly discomforts.
Now it's time to check the eyesight of children, I checked eyesight, two young people have susceptible eyesight; they could now not see appropriately so, pressing foundation I referred them to DHQ.

I am known as a type of instructor as I have to check nail cleanliness and enamel brushing.
The fitness screening is nearly done, its time to deliver a lecture on the nutritional value of milk and egg for health, youth said they understand well.
It's time to leave now, I pass towards my car, and the weather was once burning everything, the temperature reached forty-six degrees now.
indexutyuytuyiiui.jpg

I concept there should be some time for relaxation,i began making photographs.
indexttyyyiuo.jpg

Look how lovely is everything, although how a good deal climate is warm. On the roadside I viewed buffalo taking bathtub in water; I captured it.

indexutyyuiiyuiuio.jpg

As I reached home take some cold water, as I was feeling the climate was once hot. After some time I did my lunch.

indexyuuuiiiooooop.jpg

On the way, I buy some fruits and vegetables. I woke up and prefer some snacks, I purchase this corn, I like it very much.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing a well-spent day @drhira

Good day but its to hot. keep it up

بہت آلہ کمال ملازمت کے ساتھ کافی دلچسپی لے رہی ہو۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36