SIZ Education || The path of failure leads to success || by @drhira

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian

Hope all are good and healthy, today I want to write about the success and failures in life. Although many people should know about success but may b some of us have still confused about the path of success.

Screenshot_20210724-165818_1.png

Life has certain goals, we have to move according to our goals, which track us toward success, on the way many failures can happen, many people lose heart and distract their vision, waste time on useless things, and ultimately became so desperate to deprive the vision of life.

IMG-20210724-WA0195_1.jpg
Source

If we read about the successful person's life he always stands up from failure because life is not easy until we will not fall how we will rise in life. Have you noticed the steps of the ladder, It is stepwise, to reach upright we move through steps, we can slip but finally, we reached the top. There is no right way to reach the top without struggling hard in life.

IMG-20210724-WA0196_1.jpg
Source

But many people want to just reach the top of the ladder without moving on each step, these steps may be hardships of the way which guide in a way that we got new hope every time. This guidance becomes important for us, it makes us stronger and stronger in life. One day I applied for the contest in the steemit I could not win, I again applied still could not win, I continued my way to participate in the contest, finally, one day I got the first position, it encouraged my moral support.

IMG-20210724-WA0197_1.jpg
Source

I understood there is a discrepancy in my effort, I improved my writing skill and finally got succeeded, but here I would mention one I failed I was desperate why I failed but it taught me to do more hard work, I used my energy positively, I do not waste my time in thinking over useless things, and rewards have never gone waste.

IMG-20210724-WA0198_1.jpg
Source

When I could not qualify in MBBS MDCAT I know it was very painful for me, but I did not waste my time and energy, I wake up with new power and started moving on the steps of the ladder till the completion of my doctorate. Failure is a great source of success in life. Whenever I have seen a successful man in life I always discussed the reason for his success and honestly he moved to heights of success only through shortcomings of his life and definitely from failure.

In the last, I would say that my father was the source of inspiration for me, he told me that if you lose it's better because you will be more successful in life and it's true, work hard and move on success is waiting for you.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend for sharing this information.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank for sharing this information

 3 years ago 

Thank you for kind feed back

 3 years ago 

Welcome Miss

 3 years ago 

Yes definitely failure is the key to success

 3 years ago 

Yes

 3 years ago 

Good information and it's reality that failure is the key to success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77