SIZ Contest | Visit My hometown

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi my steemian family, I hope all are happy and safe.

I would like to say special thanks to SIZ officials for organizing such a wonderful contest in which we can express our happy memories and joy of life, and I must say thanks to @cryptocraze for organizing such a contest.

My visit to Srilanka
Here I would like to share golden memories of one day spent on Maldives Resort, if I say it's heaven on earth it might be true.

indexerttetrytyryutytuy.jpg

Maybe I could not describe its beauty in my words, tourists from all over the World visit these beautiful islands.
The main beauty of Maldives due to its crystalline clear water, blue and dark blue shades, cool breeze of seas along with the fragrance of wavy palms all around fell into deep thinking how beautiful is nature.

indexuiuyiuyiiuyiiiiiiu.jpg

The awesome beauty of white sand of beaches under the clear infinite blue sky with temperate weather is simply remarkable.

indextytyrtyytyuyuy.jpg

After arrival in the Maldives we visited in nearby resort Vadoo, when I reached there I forget to close my eyes, villas in vast splashes of the sea and for the moment I feel I am diving in the waves of the deep sea.

indexeryttyiuiiu.jpg

indextrtryyrttytyuy.jpg

Sunrise was so clear without any pollution after complimentary breakfast spends the whole day in waves of sea and wetness of white sand.

indexytutyuityuyuyuiio.jpg

I dreamed life should be stopped here for the moments till my heart ❤️ fill up with this matchless beauty.
It was my honeymoon trip and I wished to spend it in honeymoon paradise, with the grace of Allah almighty it came true.

indextryuyuytyyu.jpg

The sunset beauty in grey clouds is matchless, I tried to capture it, and also enjoyed the fountain ⛲ that was outside in our residence.

indexttryyrttyutyuu.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Maldives is surely the best place for honeymoon, thanks for sharing with us.

But you forget to tell us about the food and how much we have to spend or prepare in steem to enjoy the beauty of the nature there😉

Good luck @drhira

 3 years ago 

I donot want to frighten people, honestly it was much expensive for common prople, but as a honeymoon trip we spent alot😂😂😂😂

I think you're right 🤣🤣 we really need to prepare a lot of money to have a perfect honeymoon ✌️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

Good place for honey moon 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83