SIZ-Contest || Entry by @drhira || My Favourite Hobby is "Tourism"

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello SIZ Friends & Family

Hope you all are doing well. I am very happy to see this contest organized by @siz-official and @suboohi. Thanks for this contest.

Hobby

Hobbies are those fun and leisure activities we love to distract ourselves from the stresses and worries of life. The recreational moments make us sensation of reinvigorated and joyful, even if our lives are going to an induced frustrating phase. While; others have been able to employ power in their work and turning it into a money-making endeavor, although; many of us are contented with the delight and conceit we find in them.

If I see in my community; mostly people do not comprehend how to move from one dwelling to another, can be collective with fun events such as viewing pictures, reeling, twirling or sketch. while it has more encounters than dissimilar relaxation time, it is more stunning and conveys a ration of gratification or more to the society who adorable with it.

IMG-20210630-WA0181.jpg

I think there must be leisure time activity, in which we can forgot everything and live that moment, I like travelling, whenever I have some free, I never waste it, just move out for tourism, in planning and etc. I never wasted my precious time. It makes me relax and tension free, life is really very busy, we have no time to spend with one another, in travelling in fact I have some precious moments I can spend with my husband; he is also very fond of travelling.

IMG-20210630-WA0180.jpg

Perhaps, tourism is one of those few activities that has a kind of retune knob in our survives. It doesn’t matter we leave for a few days or maybe weeks and as returned are existing and fresh, and joyful and again ready to aspect the destitutions of lifestyle. I deep see working to a mass is easy, rather than a diversion. We go very well when they have difficulty taking care of ourself. Walking in the same way now is not for the absconders, as many people often have faith in. I have used the word 'escapees' not in the sense of the writing, but as another way of re-counting people absconding their glitches. So; travelling is as thrilling as any other.

Tourism

Tourism has always been part of our enlightening loop of families. In fact; my mother and father taught me from a childhood age to take day off from routine matter at minimum once a year. even nevertheless they desired we had to go on more journeys every year, now we have to how much we are financially stable for travelling is also great concern for me. on luxury items. if we coveted for somewhat, then it twisted out to be like us verdict inventive ways to make money.

IMG-20210630-WA0133.jpg

In my life from that trip, I cultured about natural life just about more than the years we spent at home. What I have just said may appear out of place to everyone who does not collapsible all the way, thinking about the squatness of pauses, but the statistic is that the excursions do not go as prearranged. Trips are a way to get from the day-to-day running of getting up in the morning, going to the sculptures or makings and impending home to a low back at night.

Cultural exchange

I have visited almot all hilly areas of Pakistan, some were so beautiful you simply say waooo, just like heaven, people from abroad and different communities are present in these area, when i have seen such remarkable beauty particulary in Shogran i forgot verything where i am, see the culture of different people it fascinates me.

IMG-20210630-WA0128.jpg

Food exploration

While during my stay i taste their traditional foods which are famously eaten there, so my cooking passion provoke me more. But honeslty, food quality is not so good in tourists places, as their is over crowd of people, so always you are not entetain well, during my visit in Swat i tasted trout fish i still remembered taste, no doubt it was tasty, but very expensive to afford.

Stay during tourism

In my opnion when we travelled these hilly areas all food item should be with you, because a single time meal charges you around 3000, which is sometime out of range if you are staying more than one day, i observed it in almost all hilly areas, in Deosai which is not less than heaven you didnot find food even after travelling miles, always keep cooking goods with you, if you luckily reached a food point you will find pulses only. So, i suffered alot, but in my next journey i always keep all luggage with me and stayed somewhere to cook which we want to eat.

IMG-20210630-WA0134.jpg

Hotels are not so much expensive except in Murree, you can get accomodation in just 1500, try to live away from populated area. Because we travelled and tourism is for mental relaxation, i always select a hotel which is far from main rush, where i can enjoy weather and beauty of nature.

Hospitality

People are very modest and hospitality is common in Gilgit and Hunza valley, they treat and guide you very well, because you are new there, but we did not feel any difficulty there, i still remembered the sweetness of apricot, i did not find such taste anywhere.

Feeling secure

In tourism local people treat us very well, we have no fear of theft or anything else, we spend our beautiful time by walking miles in beauty of nature, and honestly never felt tired.we are away from all worries just feeling blessed and delightful.Normally i travelled at the end of month but sometimes durle to busy schedule it pospond, but the momemts i spend in these beautiful area are very precious for me.

Thank you again for organizing this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post dear. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

A nice post and nice way of living. Good to hear about the nicest way of living

 3 years ago 

Thank you

I liked your hobby keep it up.

I relly like and appreciate your hobby. Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51