Share your success story on SIZ| @ drhira

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

success-805552_1280.jpg

Hi steemian hope everyone is happy and blessed
I would like to say special thanks to dear @ashkhan for organizing such a beautiful contest. The topic is really unique. I got a chance to share my success journey with you.

What is success

fulfillment is something that you have to define for your self, and nobody can do it for you. achievement ought to mean a sense of giving back to the arena and creating a difference. it is able to suggest a sense of achievement and career development.

bee839a04ec229a57a29069d944f7986.jpg
Source
it may imply being capable of do the matters you like. it may mean being capable of offer the exceptional possible upbringing for your youngsters.
Throughtout my education i was always bright in class, remained always on the top. I got always apprecition from my teachers. When i top in class five it was my first success. At that moment i realized that i can do more success. As the success can only achieved when goals would be high.

39bd0c38eed182b13b8bff432dae1e18--inspire-others-inspire-me.jpg
Source
I thought to become a doctor, as it was the wish of my parents and i was also interested in biology. As i was in class 9 i decided for matric with medical subjects. My science teacher refused me to teach as i she was not interseted to take burden of teaching science subject. She always said me taje art subject, i silently started reading my books and continue my subject completion without any help.

cac524b60ed75a8b223e3e91ed0f856b--life-challenges-quotes-about-strength.jpg
Source

It was my good luck i again got highest marks in matric. This success encouraged me that if goals are high everything is possible in life. One intersting thing is that i completed my matric education in village school with many difficulties but my goals helped me more and more. I continued my journey. At that time for F.sc i travelled in bus about 2 hours to reach my college and sometimes 3 hours spent for coming back to home, but i never tired from this journey as my goals were my power which lead towards success.
And finally i complted my doctrate my grace of Allah almight, this journey of effort was much long but my goals always encouraged me for success.
I joined siz in May, my lovely friend @iqrarana786 introduced me to this wonderful community. With the help of @cryptokraze i started working in this community. In start obviously i really donot know about this community and how to do work. With little effort i was able to do post in siz, and with the passage of time i joined community and improved my working skill.

b1ef765cf520e70814353d990364705d.png
Source
I achieved the lablel of siz chef, iron chef and active user. I participated in different contest and sometime i got ist pisition. I set my goal to achieve a good position in Siz. I got reputation 60 and i will continue my struggle until i got the label of CR or Mod and this will help in achieving more success in future.
I would like to invite my friends
@anum123
@drasma
@iqrarana786

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation in this contest. Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Good post dear friend best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59