Share your Beauty Hacks | Club5050 by @drhira|| 10% payout to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Screenshot_20220226-224641.png

Hi everyone
Hope all are doing well in their blessed lives.
I would like to say special thanks to @ashkhan for organizing this beautiful contest and topic is so beautiful.
When the word beauty came, off ourse its totally concerned of girls!!!!!As girls are crazy about their beauty wanted to do anything that can make them beautuful.
As the skin is one of the main in beauty,therefore; taking care of skin is one of important task. I have so much sun exposure in my early teenage and there was more skin sensitivity. With the passagae of time i had noticed that brown spots or pigments were appeared on my face particularily under eyes. I was very upset to see this, went to doctor for consultation, he examined my skin and said are you ued sunblock? I said no, then he explained this is main cause that you damaged your skin, and soon fin lines will also appeared. He advised me sunblock that i have to use bofore the rise if sun, and if i did ablution then applied it again.

IMG_20220226_222748_966.jpg

So, it will be protective for me during sun exposure. Its should be part of beauty. Now, its my routine i applied sun block and keep it after ablution by appliyng it.
It has ingredeients that have protective function and also gave white complexion.

IMG_20220226_222839_181.jpg

  • Sunblock protect me from sun tan
  • Prevent from pigmentation
  • Can as a protective barrier
  • Act as a protectivebbarrier from harshness of weather.
    Reduced the risk of aging
  • Less appearance of fine line
  • Keep skin young
  • Maintain the glow of thes skin
    Now,its my routine i applied sunblock before moving out me at home doing any task. It protect me and my skin.
    This is only one thing that i qpplied on skin to make it glowing and beautiful.
    Its not so much expensive as only 700 and can be used for one month. This is my beauty hack, as i used nothing special to make myself radiant, as application of sunblock make my skintone even and beautiful.

IMG_20220226_222826_178.jpg
And one more thing, i used to wear sun glasses all the year in order to protect the appearance of fine lines underneath eyes as the area under eye is very sensitive.
Thank you for reading my post.
I would like to invite
@seapearl
@drhuma
@iqrarana786

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation. Best of luck for contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.
Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63