Contest Entry By @drhira | Mom your so special happy mothers Day I salute you mom

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Mother's day emerged from holiday; originally initiated by state of America.

In mother's respect and love if I would like to write something it's impossible for me; I thought the inks of pens and words of World will be infinite in describing the honor of mother.
Ammi u always takes care of me and does everything for me that can make me happy and prosper in this and next World also
Honor and love of mother crossed all the boundaries as a daughter I cannot measure the depth of your love ammi.
My mother is my heaven in this World even I wish I could not return your single moment.
Most beautiful and precious creature of universe
Ammi you are most beautiful precious creature of this universe. All beauty of this World is just because of you.
Ammi you are my soul
I am nothing without you
I got success and doctorate just because of you
wrrqiyri.jpg

Here are gifts that I bought for you; their value is nothing in front of your love.
rueieio.jpg

I wished every day should be mother's day
qeoieqr.jpg

Every day we should realize that your love is everything for us.
On mother's day I would like to say that please respect your mothers, love them, respect them and give gifts to them so that every day become mother's day.
Mother love is pure
I concluded that only mother love is pure, ammi you sacrificed your whole life for us, you even left your job for well nurturing us. Your love is very pure without any reward you always take care of us, even when you were ill you gave us care.

I could not return even a second of your life. Here I will mention one day I was ill and residing in hostel your heart guess I am ill you called me and said you are ill why not tell me; at that moment I thank to Allah almighty he blesses heaven on this earth.
You are only creature that is most honored on this earth and in heaven also.

special thanks to @suboohi for organizing such nice topic for all of us
I invite my friends
@iqrarana786
@drhuma
@eshal
share you feelings and emotions about your mom
and as well as thanks to @cryptokraze
@siz
Providing such big platform

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Such a emotional post you made no one discribe the love n support of Mom in our life.kee it up👍

 3 years ago 

really nice post dr hira

 3 years ago 

Thank u dr iqra

 3 years ago 

Happy mother's day!!!!!
May Allah give her a long and healthy life and thanks for sharing your emotions with us.

 3 years ago 

Allah bless her with healthy long life. 🤲

Very well...
Wish you best of luck.🤗☺

 3 years ago 

Nice post. No one in the world describes the mother's love.
Allah bless you and your mother.

 3 years ago 

Thank u for support sir cryptokraze and siz

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74