#club5050| I won the 4th position for April Spud4steem by @drhira

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220403-WA0053.jpg

Hi
Hope everyone is doing good!!!!
Today I am very glad as I have participated in #Spud4steem april contest, and I got 4th position among 52 active participants. Infact, I could not explain the level of my happiness. I powered up 265 steem which was almost 49 percent increase in my effective steem.
Definitely powering up strengthen my account and with the passage of time I will be more successful to get 1st position in #Spud4steem contest. I have joined steemit about a year ago and its my fist victory, I will continue powering up.
I would like to say special thanks to @kiwiscanfly for organizing this powering up contest as it motivated me. I would must mention my dear friend @ashkhan for motivating me to do power up and also for encouraging to participate in this contest.
I will use these steem to voting others quality contents. So that they get motivation for power up too.

@xpilar
@steem.history
@alegnita
@hingsten
@bippe
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@voidsoul
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@ngoenyi
@mariana4ve
@hive-181136
@tocho2
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond
@leonelb
@graceleon
@astilem

Sort:  

Congratulations! Make the most out of it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @drhira,
a pleasure to give you the delegation award for 21 days.
I hope you take advantage of this great opportunity to grow, by voting for quality content on the blockchain and you can get rewarded for curation.
Have a nice month.
image.png
🎁 @graceleon delegate 1000.000 SP to @drhira

cc.- @kiwiscanfly

Hi @graceleon! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 1000.0 SP delegation to @drhira.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for delegation

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, i will use it for voting on quality contents.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear friend.... 🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah Congratulations 🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Well done on 4th place and powering up your account

I did my delegation and others will follow

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @haidermehdi
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear for winning 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44