Siz-Contest | My Favorite Hobby is "YouTubing"| by @doctorstrips | 10% beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello,

Greetings and congratulations to all the Steemian friends.

Also Best wishes to those who have arranged the Contest @siz-official.
More Best wishes to Steem Infinity Zone Community all Authority.

Hope everybody is doing well, by the grace of Allah, I am well, I am very well with your prayers.

Picsart_22-03-23_11-06-26-550.png Edit-picsart app

Friends, this is what I will share with you in this article-
Siz-Contest | My Favorite Hobby is "YouTubing".

I hope you may like and it's upvote and construction comments on comments box.
So we let's get started-

YouTube is the second largest social media in the online world.
Here's a look at some of the world's most advanced people's skill by video and audio that people around the world can watch via video and audio.

youtube-1837872__480.webpSource

Moreover, it is possible to earn a lot of money from here by YouTube channel monetized.

And watching videos on youtube I could or did learn a lot and since then I also have an interest that I will be youtuber in future.

Hey, with my head on YouTube and I will be famous in the future as a great youtuber, I will be very good with my head on YouTube and I will be famous as a great youtuber in the future.

And since then my favorite hobby is a great and famous youtuber.
With that goal in mind, I created YouTube channel Gardening Category that name is Bhendabari Roof Garden in 2020.

I made a YouTube channel and it was later monetized in 2021 through which I could earn money.

PicsArt_08-01-08.13.04.pngchannel banner art

yt profile photo_BRG.pngchannel profile picture

If you visit the channel Click here

Now the channels Subscriber is 8.65k .

I upload video in this channel is Gardening,trees and plant, grafting and others natural videos.

Then next I created a Technology Category YouTube Channel that name is "Lebu-Techno Bangla"

Picsart_22-01-17_20-03-18-706.jpgchannel banner art

Picsart_22-01-17_18-44-03-254.pngchannel profile picture

It's not monetized channel.
It's totally Subscriber is 1.180k.
It's watch time not fill up.
I hope it terget fill up next one month.

If you want to visit my channel Click Here

I upload video in this channel is YouTube, Facebook , websites seo and review etc.

There are also three more YouTube channels which are educational ,music and entertainment YouTube channel they are given below you can visit these.

My Educational channel

PicsArt_01-21-10.08.36.jpgchannel banner art

1612848984607.jpgchannel profile picture

https://youtube.com/c/OnlineClassRoomNGS

My No Copyright Free Music Channel

PicsArt_01-21-10.24.42.jpgchannel banner art

1612848985894.jpgchannel profile picture

https://youtube.com/channel/UC32cj0Q8yto0NNtaBv5qhXw

My Entertainment Channel

Picsart_22-03-21_22-14-31-082.jpgchannel banner art

Picsart_22-03-21_22-07-46-151.pngchannel profile picture

https://youtube.com/c/BDNAEntertainment

So friends all pray that I may be one of the biggest and most famous YouTubers. Thank you all

About Photo

Caption/ screenshotsby Android phone
Phone nameSymphony
Phone modelZ25
Photo editorPicsart app
Editor@doctorstrips
LocationRangpur,Bangladesh
CategorySiz-Contest

Best Regard

@doctorstrips

I am Md. Naib Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designers and bloggers.
Roof garden, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Special Thanks To,
Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |@ponpase |@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

I invited friends to participate in this contest...
@mrnazrul
@christnenye
@luckydrums

Picsart_22-03-03_23-45-28-038.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.
Thank you for your attention in siz community.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club75Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ❤️🥰🥰❤️ dear.

Thanks for the invite, I will do well to participate.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ❤️☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me doc, I will definitely participate in this

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your best reply and I hope it's participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13