An application for siz-demand driven course

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

An application for siz-demand driven course
I humbly wish to apply for a siz-demand driven course lecture. I am Onwunzo Hilda from anambra state
Working experience
I have worked as an computer operator in a cyber cafe before I got admitted into college and during my I.T
I have worked as a sales representative,and a cashier

The world today is a digital place and it is of importance we know about computer networking as it will help us deal with daily activities of life.
Topic I will cover
Introduction to computer networking
Types of networking
Advantages of networking
How to practice networking
I hope this gets approved
Cc: @cryptokraze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have described the benefit of this course. Your experience in this field.

Anyways, You can post 1st lecture and then We will decide if you can continue or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65