SIZ Contest ||Share Your Best Childhood Memories || We were always active and together

Hellos dear steemians

Today i want to participate in this contest supported by @suboohi , and invite, my friends @solopast, @lanegra2804 and @jcastilloy to join us!

In this opportunity I want to share my childhood memories being with my family, I say being with my family because that is exactly what I remember, my mother and my father family always together sharing every occasion, during the week we always were busy with school but just Friday night was the best chance to get together, sometimes we just visited my grandpa or maybe we used to go to visit my aunt in another state besides to where we live, and where we have a lot of family living too, and is very close to the beach.

image.png

Celebration at my grandpas © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

We always have food to share © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

we are always cooking © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

And listening to music or drinking something © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

Sometimes going to the beach © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

Playing with our toys among cousins © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

or jus speaking and having fun together © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

I see them and I remember me and my cousins © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

Another from cabo san roman © All rights reserved @devi2021

image.png

Me at the medanos © All rights reserved @devi2021

Those are the best memories i have because we had more things to do walking on the sand getting in the beach maybe riding a horse or even a pony, being around goats pigs, donkeys and sheeps, in a place where sometimes we didn't even had electricity i don't have many pictures from those times i have new ones from my latest trips to the paraguana peninsula, those are the ones I am showing you, I made photos of some videos that i recently found in my mothers house but really it was the nineties and probably we were full of sand for being playing with the sand dunes or walking around to see what we could find

I hope you enjoyed my post , i really enjoyed it a lot because it made me remember all those beautiful and unforgettable moments

Thank you foe reading me and your time, if you want to know me better i invite you to read mi first post Esta soy Yo!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. You have good memories of your childhood. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest and share your best childhood memories with us.

Best of luck for this contest.

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to @ siz-officialYes

Super interesante tu niñez ... La vestimenta de tus familiares , los bigotes que usaban para la época

No encontré muchas imágenes de aquellos tiempos, intenté más o menos reseñar con imágenes más recientes, gracias por leer

Hola @devi2021, pues me encantaron las fotos, sobre todo la del puerquito, tostado.

Gracias por compartir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67783.91
ETH 3783.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48