Sort:  

He is a well-known plagiarist and reached the 4th Stage.

Thank you for updating this information. He has been muted from the community.

I'm sorry sir actually I did not know what is plagiarism, I am miss understand the meaning of plagiarism so please remove the plagiarism. now I am uploading genuine and my content.i am requesting you sir please remove plagiarism and give one chance.

I'm sorry sir actually I did not know what is plagiarism, I am miss understand the meaning of plagiarism so please remove the plagiarism. now I am uploading genuine and my content.i am requesting you sir please remove plagiarism and give one chance.

I'm sorry sir actually I did not know what is plagiarism, I am miss understand the meaning of plagiarism so please remove the plagiarism. now I am uploading genuine and my content.i am requesting you sir please remove plagiarism and give one chance.

I'm sorry sir actually I did not know what is plagiarism, I am miss understand the meaning of plagiarism so please remove the plagiarism. now I am uploading genuine and my content.i am requesting you sir please remove plagiarism and give one chance.

I'm sorry sir actually I did not know what is plagiarism, I am miss understand the meaning of plagiarism so please remove the plagiarism. now I am uploading genuine and my content.i am requesting you sir please remove plagiarism and give one chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44