My 2nd Power UP in June | Taking my Total Power UPs to 2500 SP

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

image.png

As founder of Steem Infinity Zone, I have always led from the front regarding any initiative taken. Here I want to give emphasis towards Powering up your account for a better Steem ecosystem. I am doing my 2nd power-up for the month and encourage every member to do regular power-ups and make it a habit.

We already have a monthly contest #spud4steem that take place on 1st of every month. I will be participating in that contest every month.

Steem Power Status

I have done a total power up of 2237 SP so far in my steemit account. I am doing power-up of 270 Steem that will take my total power-ups to 2507 SP.

image.png

image.png

Road to 10K Steem Power

My wallet total Steem Power has reached 2959 SP now. My plan is to reach 10k Steem Power in this year and I will be doing everything to reach this target and confident of achieving it.

image.png

Divider 2.png

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Divider 2.png

Publisher : @cryptokraze
Discords : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fxkraze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94