Joining Club 75 | Triple Dolphin Loading...

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Dear Fellows,

I was very busy last few days for me where I was busy in some family matters to be sorted. I am very thankful and proud of SIZ moderators @vvarishayy @suboohi @ashkhan and @faran-nabeel who have managed all SIZ stuff in efficient manner.

As I am resuming my activities, so the first thing I want to do is show my commitment to power up culture that Steem team is focusing now. I am joining #Club75 through this post and encourage all the community members to follow this power up culture.

image.png

Divider 2.png

Powering Up All Available Steem

I am powering up all Steem that is available in my wallet to show my intentions for continuous power up as I have done in previous months. Powering up all my 700 steem will make me eligible to be part of Club 75.

image.png

Currently, there are 11750 Steem power in my account wallet and after powering up these 700 steem, my steem power has gone up to 12450 which is making me excited to move towards another milestone.

image.png

Divider 2.png

My Entry into Club 75

With this power up, I have entered in to Club 75. In last 60 days, my normal transfers are 715 Steem which includes rewards transfers to Community Contest Winners.

image.png

My power ups in last 60 days are 2216 which is more than 75% of the total steem I have received in this time period. I am very glad to join Club 75 and will continue to do power ups as usual like I have been doing from months.

image.png

Divider 2.png

Triple Dolphin Loading

Since the start of my activities in 2021, I have shown commitment toward power up and my wallet history of last 6 months is proof of it. The current power up has taken my account Steem Power to 12450.

This is taking me close to 15,000 mark where I will become Triple Dolphin and I will be powering up 100% of all upcoming rewards to hit this mark. I hope @steemcurator01 will appreciate my efforts as done previously and support me to reach Triple Dolphin milestone soon.

Divider 2.png

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Divider 2.png

Publisher : @cryptokraze
Discords : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fxkraze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club75 😀

 3 years ago 

Great work great leader congrats I,m also join 5050 now i will join 75 club your every post and steps very helping for us

 3 years ago 

Great sir 👍
I'm also joining #club75

That would be awesome

 3 years ago 

Great achievement sir
I am powering ups 100% of my rewards too. I am club75
😊😍🥰🐬🐬🐬
Hopefully, your dream come true soon

You are doing great. Keep it up

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

 3 years ago 

Great work sir
You are really a great leader
I like your motivational words keep it up
I am members of club5050 inshallah soon i will join club75

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 👏. It's a big achievement of your Hardworking Team 💞 Best wishes ahead 🌼

 3 years ago 

Fantastic,...
Sir you are doing a great work you are the great leader of our community and also on steemit and you have come back very strongly on this platform i really appreciate your work and efforts for steemit it is too good.....
And Advanced Congratulations🎉 for become a triple dolphin..😉

Thank you farhan

All of your efforts are appreciable:) good luck on becoming Triple Dolphin☺️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!, on tis big achievement.
Looking forward to join club75 soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33