Club 75 | Power UP 100% Steem to Reach 14,300 SP | Triple Dolphin Loading...

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Dear Fellows,

As a part of #club75, I am committed to power up most of my rewards and I am doing the same through this post. I am going to Power up 100% Steem and this will take my account to 14,300 Steem Power. This is taking me 1 step closer to become Triple Dolphin which will be a great achievement.

image.png

Divider 2.png

Reaching 14,300 Steem Power

Currently, there are 13,157 Steem power in my account wallet. I am going to Power up 100% of available 1139 Liquid Steem in my wallet that will take my account steem power to 14,300.

image.png

Divider 2.png

One Step Closer to Be A Triple Dolphin

With this power up, I have gone one step closer to be a Triple Dolphin. I need 700 more Steem to hit that milestone and I am confident that it will be achieved in short time.

I will be powering up 100% of all upcoming rewards to hit this mark. I hope @steemcurator01 will appreciate my efforts as done previously and support me to reach Triple Dolphin milestone soon.

image.png

Divider 2.png

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Divider 2.png

Publisher : @cryptokraze
Discords : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fxkraze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation sir.....
Soon we will see you as a triple dolphin 🎉

 3 years ago 

Good work 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sir
You will triple dolphin soon

 3 years ago 

Congratulation...🎉
You are doing great work on this wonderful platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52