Acceptance Post for Winner in #SPUD4STEEM Contest by @cryptokraze

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Dear Fellows,

I am @cryptokraze and I have taken part in #SPUD4STEEEM Contest organized by @kiwiscanfly. It was great to know that I have been among Winners of this contest and got my name at 5th place on Winners Board.

As mentioned in my SPUD4STEEM post that I will be using this SP Delegation to support newcomers in my community Steem Infinity Zone. I am thankful to @kiwiscanfly for organizing this contest and I will be taking part in future contests as well.

Here is my Photo Proof as Winner 5th place in this contest.

spud4steem.jpg

Green Liner.PNG

Special Thanks to Sponsors

  • I must pay special Thanks to the worthy sponsors of this great contest who are delegating their SP for a better steemit ecosystem.
  • All of these guys are doing great and I am hoping that they will continue their utmost support .
@xpilar@kiwiscanfly
@steem.history@hingsten
@bippe@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter@steemchiller
@randulakoralage@adeljose
@mariana4ve

Green Liner.PNG

Sort:  

Felicidades desde Venezuela
Gran trabajo!

Thank you

۔ماشاللہ ۔ آپکے خود کے آنے سے ہمیں حوصلہ ہوا ہے

 3 years ago 

It would be great support for us as we are new in steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you for support its good forum for new comers

 3 years ago 

Congratulation Sir. Allah success you more and more. May Allah reward you for your success. I feel proud to be a member of such a talented and awesome personality man.

Congratulations sir for your great success.
May Allah success you in every field of life.

Excellent Post

And

Again

Congratulations

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulate you on your success.
I wish you more Progress.

Thanks Zahid

 3 years ago 

Congrats Mr @cryptokraze 😎😍

 3 years ago 

congrtz @cryptokraze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97