1st May is Coming | SPUD4STEEM Power UP Day Contest | Let's Power UP

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Dear Fellows,

I am @cryptokraze and I have joined Steemit way back in 2017. I have become active on steemit again in April 2021 and looking for great things that have been going around in the updated steemit platform. I have been super active now as you noticed and I have gathers more than 800 Steem in less than a month by participating in SteemitCryptoAcademy. I know the importance of Powering Up and already powered up 500 SP out of the 800 that I got this month.


Source

What is SPUD4STEEM Contest

  • Today I am going to tell you about a great contest called #SPUD4STEEM organized by @kiwiscanfly.

  • This I came across few days ago and I really liked this initiative because @kiwiscanfly and the sponsors of this contest are providing 21,000 SP in Delegation to the winners of this Contest.

  • The basic idea of the contest is to encourage users to do Power UP on 1st of every month. Full #SPUD4STEEM Guidelines about the contest can be read HERE.

Green Liner.PNG

My Intentions for Joining #SPUD4STEEM

  • Since I have become active on steemit again, I have created 1 community called Steem Infinity Zone with the vision of educating and empowering people without limits.

  • My community is still in early days and I am doing sessions with my students and onboarding them.

  • We will be starting Peer-to-Peer Trainings and education in Steem Infinity Zone through Experts Teachers and Trainers in different fields like Computers, IT, Forex and Crypto Trading, Graphics, Food Processing and many Others.

  • So my intention for joining the #SPUD4STEEM is to get some SP delegation for my community so that I can support good quality posts to encourage the newcomers. It is very important to encourage newcomers so that they can stay active in steemit and keep producing quality content.

Green Liner.PNG

My Current Wallet Status

  • I am providing a screenshot of my current wallet status having 512 SP and 365 Liquid Steem tokens that I will be using to power up on 1st May Entry Post.

  • I know my current steem holdings are not much but I want to show my intentions of Power UP and I will be using most of my next rewards to Power UP and support good quality Contents by arranging few exciting contests.

image.png
Green Liner.PNG

Words of Appreciation

  • I would like to pay my regards to the organizers of this great initiative namely @kiwiscanfly and @xpilar.
  • You guys are doing great for the steemit ecosystem and I hope you will come up with more exciting things in the coming days.

Green Liner.PNG

Special Thanks to Sponsors

  • I must pay special Thanks to the worthy sponsors of this great contest who are delegating their SP for a better steemit ecosystem.
  • All of these guys are doing great and I am hoping that they will continue their utmost support .
@xpilar@kiwiscanfly
@steem.history@hingsten
@bippe@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter@steemchiller
@randulakoralage@adeljose
@mariana4ve

Green Liner.PNG

Invitation to Every Steemit User

  • At the end, I would like to invite all the steemit users to take part in this contest.
  • My community members will be taking part in this contest when they grow up some SP.

Green Liner.PNG

Let's POWER UP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your hard work has not gone unnoticed. I and the entire community would like to congratulate and Thank you for doing a great job.👍

Thanks for your support. I will do everything to support all community members

Thanks sir g thanks.

Excelente, bienvenido de vuelta a la plataforma. Y mucha suerte en el concurso

Thank you

 3 years ago 

very talented men i ever seen.

Dear @cryptokraze

Excellent

And good luck in the contest.
welcome back to the platform

Sir its a brilliant shot😉

 3 years ago 

Keep shining @cryptokraze That's an interesting And incredible .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42