You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hobby - travelling by @papi.mati

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

oohh i feel you @papi.mati✌️ what makes me wonder is how a traveller cope with this situation, you must have missed sleeping in your 5 star hotel in the jungle badly . and i do believe, we're stronger than virus...so it will end sooner or later, see...the Euro and Copa America still ongoing too.

Sort:  

By 5 Star hotel you mean my tent, right? 😉
Yes, I miss being into the wild, I'm not so much a city person, but I am trying to focus on another things now. Most important is that I'm healthy, I have the roof over my head and friends in around 🤗

Thank you for your supportive comment and nice chat! Have a great day! 🙌🏽

By 5 Star hotel you mean my tent, right? 😉

what else😂 you said it yourself, im following the trend then😁. yes..yes.. couldn't agree more, roof over head, friends around and healthy!

you too..have a nice day🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41