Tech diary game|| 14th April, 2022|| by @christnenye 10% payout to @Siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope you all are enjoying the blessings of holy month of Ramadan, though I am a Christian. I really appreciate @suboohi for her great commitment in piloting the affairs of this community.

20220414_84156.jpg

In today's diary game, I will show you'll the technologies that I used. First and foremost, I made is of;

BUMPA APPLICATION

Screenshot_20220414-042502.jpg

For a while now, I have been hearing about this Bumpa app on how it helps it's users to own business website, track and control their business anywhere in the world from mobile devices and also helps its users to generate invoice, track inventory, sales and debtors free of charge just by making use of the app. In addition, after creating and uploading products the user copies the link and attach it in his/her social media handle which when clicked by followers, fans etc get to see what the user is selling and can make an order.

I successfully downloaded the app from play store and registered, after which I downloaded a video clip from youtube to help me know necessary steps to setup. The business name I choose ijeanuriempire

InstaShape_202241412310767.jpg

InstaShape_2022414122037293.jpg

YOUTUBE APP

I also made use of youtube to know how to sale on NFT with opensea.io. YouTube second largest search engine has been a helpful application on providing information on series of programs.

InstaShape_202241412232469.jpg

WHATSAPP

I checked my watsapp for messages and was suprise to know that a friend viewed my status and saw my update on Javascript a programming language I'm learning, he offered to help in putting me through in areas I don't understand.

InstaShape_2022414122835614.jpg

PHOTO FRAMES APP

I made use of photo frames to customize the screenshots used in the above writeup. Uploading the screenshot one after the other would have made the content to loss it's uniqueness and the readers will find it unprofessional so I made use of the app to make the write-up unique and professional.

InstaShape_202241412268815.jpg

I am @christnenye, thanks for reading my tech diary.

10% payout to the community

Best regards
@siz-official
@faren-nabeel
</div

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Dear be active at community your last post was 19th day before. Definitely everyone has chance to get vote. If you are active in comunity, give support to comunity by meaningful commenting on others post and by your delegation then your chance for bomming support increases. Be active, keep steeming and keep growing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76