Siz Contest || Share Your Memorable Moments || By @chichieze

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

poster_2022-03-06-104846.png

Memorable moments with friends on, 5/1)2022

Introduction

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

In life, their are moments we can't forget so easily. Some will never go out from our memories throughout our life time. So, in this context Organized by @suboohi, am going to share, just 3 of my memorable moments.

Sweet memories

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

The first picture above will never go out from my memory. It was a happy day to me and my fellow Steemians friends. What makes it to be a happy day? Just like I put the date of the picture below it, I and these my fellow Promoters has been on exams holidays without seeing each other. We only talk to each other through our WhatsApp or telegram groups. So, we made a plan to see each other by organising our first Steemit Promotion as a team on 5/1/2022. All the members in my team assembled that day. Oh!! Everyone was happy because we have been away from each other. We took different and series of pictures. When you take a look at our faces, you will believe with me that this date worth remembering.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

poster_2022-03-06-105305.png

This date in this picture can never be forgotten by me. That very day, we did an award of Excellency to those who are working very hard. That time, I was into e-commerce company. Money was coming without stress. Though, no award was given to me, but I celebrated with the awardees. That occasion brought me and my family together, because most of them where invited for the event. Even though the buissnes left after the ceremony, I can't still forget that day. Look at that my picture very well, I was looking so healthy and beautiful. It was one of my pictures I admire so much.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

poster_2022-03-06-105944.png

This is another picture that triggers me each time I look at it. That very date, I celebrated with my fellow mother's. It was mother's day celebration. I was so happy to be among them. During the occasion, all the mothers in the house were asked to dance. Trust me now, I joined the dancing crew. At the end, we were given some gifts to go home with. All these memories are too sweet for me to forget in my life.

Conclusion

First I want to say a big thank you to the organizers of this Contest. Yes we all have memorable moments in our life's. I still have many more happy moments.

##.My appreciations to
@suboohi
@siz-official

You are free to know more about me here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13