Tech Diary Game | 05-05-2022 | Eid Mubarak || #club5050 @bushramalik

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @siz-official

Greeting

How are you all doing???

Eid Mubarak to Everybody

Screenshot_20220505-123752_Canva.jpg

Eid is a great religious Festival of the Muslims and Muslims celebrate this festival with great devotion. We wait whole year for this event. Eid ul Fitr is also known as Meethi Eid. Today's Eid third day. And people still enjoying their Eid in their own way. I am also celebrating My Eid in my own way. My second day of Eid was like this.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Morning

I wake up early in the morning then I say my Fajar prayer. And I went back to sleep. I again wakeup had breakfast. In breakfast usually on Eid my mom made some dessert but I don't prefer to eat it. So there's some fruits that I cut it down to eat. There was also some cake. I also had some tea. Then I helped my mom in house chores. Then My mom said get up and ready as it's a Eid day. So I get up and wear my Eid clothes and get ready. I took alot of photos and make videos basically slowmo. Only iphone has this feature it should be in every mobile. So I asked my sister to capture my photos.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Afternoon
MY SCHOOL WORK

As it's Eid holiday but yes there's work also. I have to complete Workbooks of the students before going to school.

Screenshot_20220505-122321_Office.jpgScreenshot_20220505-122329_Office.jpg

Screenshot of Workbook

As you can see I compose these kind of workbooks so that teacher may find them easy to teach the students. For this I use Office Microsoft Word 2017. There is also many things it's not you can just simply type. I used normally the Calbri or Time New Roman Fonts. For the headings I used 18 Size Font and for the body I used 16 Size Font. Then to make it more beautiful I also add Pictures. Basically these pictures are Clipart. If the book is going to print in blackwhite form I used Black and White Clipart because after printing it remains the same. But if the book is going to be print in colorful. Then I used the Colorful pictures for the book. I always make sure to use the pictures which are Copyright to used them. And mostly Without Watermark. If I use the pictures with watermark it will show on printed book as well so that's why I avoid. So this is how I compose whole workbook. During daytime I completed my almost whole work and then we had a lunch. And I went for some nap.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Night

At night I finished my remaining work of workbook and had dinner and went to sleep.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

This is all from my side for today. I hope you are enjoying your Eid Holidays and many of you may have to go to work from Tomorrow. So Take goood care.
Allah Hafiz.

Sweet Regards
@bushramalik

THANKYOU

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |@ponpase |@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please don't write about eating on your tech diary post only write about your tech activities.

Thank you so much....

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

I will be careful with this as I didn't know..
But I edited this one too.

 2 years ago 

Okay 👍..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58