Share your memorable moment [ Studying the sky]by @bossj23 || Club5050 || 7-3-22

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220307-134150.png

Screenshot_20220307-134116.png

Screenshot_20220307-134034.png

DeviceRedmi note 9
Photographer@bossj23

Greetings to everyone present in this community and to those participating in this contest and mostly to the organiser of this beautiful contest @suboohi. This contest is brought every week to enable us remember those special moment we had in life. My memorable moment is not just one or two. I'll just expatiate one of my memorable moment this year which is Studying the sky

Studying the sky

Studying the sky has always been my daily activities in the evening but this particular day I studied the sky was different. Studying the sky is what I've always long to do excellently because I usually read the clouds. The ocean and the bay reminds me of that beautiful picture in the sky. The way the clouds in the sky splits is so tempting. Sometimes it changes its mind and becomes plain. It refuses to penetrate. I sometimes see love in the sky but this love seems not to last long. When all is gone and the sky is plain with no cloud pictures to reflect and ponder on, it keeps me worry and then I leave without a word. Try studying the sky and you will find that lost part of your life. It was in a clement evening when I went out to open the shop. I stumbled on something. The way the sky was arranged was quite different from other days. I brought out my phone and snapped it. It was so charming and enlightening. I stood in that spot for minutes trying to get a clear picture of the clouds. And that's how I was lost in thought. I starting thinking about life and how the arrangement in the sky applies to real life. And then I saw a figurative beach in the sky where people had fun and laughed. I then saw nature in the sky and I was moved to keep on reflecting. That day seemed to be a memorable day in my life because no sky formation or cloud arrangements has left me thinking. That's what I could share in a jiffy. Thanks to everyone participating in this contest. Don't picture things literally alone. Try laying that figurative picture in mind

Cc,
@siz-official
@suboohi

I invite @masudo, @whitie @psalm2390
10% payout to @siz-official

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14